Every election...

"Gonna have watershed election!!!!"
"It is going to be a massacre... PAP going to lose gaolat..."
"Siao liao! Opposition rally so many people! PAP wan dan le!!! GG!!!"

Then on election night...

jEMu8dB.gif
Seems like we can take back aljunied and hougang this election. Let's make it happen guys, we must take back what's rightfully ours! Our land, our home, our aljunied and hougang!

evildoer

i am in opposition ward, i am going for PAP in 2025.. and i got a feeling of opposition wipe out too.. maybe except of hougang... Come on , it's LW first ever erection as PM.. United as one and show some support.. we talk again in 2030

So is this Ivan lim coming back ?

Hypernova

Nah usually when this type of articles come out end up pap will win more votes.

Reason being out brings out the fear in voters that if ruling party falls the country will decline drastically, no more CDC vouchers etc.

The converse is also true. If every article out there states pap will have landslide victory of at least 90% cos opposition totally cmi end up sure Waterloo one.

Cos sinkies like to support underdogs but want all the under table moneyCDC vouchers as well. So they will balance their votes one. Pap too popular they will vote oppo. Oppo looks strong they will vote pap.

dezzo69

higher chance of gst going up again than this happening.

PAP has sweetened the ground so much with vouchers and gaslighting i will not be surprised they make a clean sweep with 100% seats this GE. All the PAP scandals the past 5 years already all forgotten already.

Iswaran who?

if Oppo wins another GRC i will chop my xiaobaicai.

evildoer

Sometime if a driver is a robot , u give how many tight slap .. the driving wheel is still on their hand..

minlon

Probably will see more Non-constituency Member of Parliament in the coming election?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.