aceminer
Reference the gifArmbar?
Time to change job so the info becomes outdatedNow still angry apparently
I gave my wife my payslip. She can msg me ask me if we can buy ec not..Wa I send sunshine my compensation letter one. Then tell her my espp also.
So ex ah? 205k. Last time I was quoted 193kWent to test drive Sealion. Not bad but road tax will be higher at $2265
With financing, insurance, trade in, cost around 205k. If no financing +6, no trade in +6
Sinkies should be less sensitive about sharing celery la. In the end only employers win because sinkie employees cannot get a better understanding of what market can pay![]()
Tell her go straight to condo. Appreciate fasterI gave my wife my payslip. She can msg me ask me if we can buy ec not..
Haiz
She thinks you have hidden stash. Income not importantI gave my wife my payslip. She can msg me ask me if we can buy ec not..
Haiz
Go barber let them do itBut go barber they got use hair clipper de ma... to cut the back slope or sideburns
Am also going to buy the hair scissors and zig zag scissors to thin the hair. Previously used my embroidery scissors. Too small cut until my hand pain
Nowadays salary has risen quite a lot after covid, is it true? I keep seeing news of higher starting paySo what is ur salary?
At current psf prices I dunno how true it'll be.Tell her go straight to condo. Appreciate faster
So what is ur salary?
The salary sg forum is not useful anymore. I go there see all just talk rubbish20k lor market rate
Tell her go straight to condo. Appreciate faster

If salary has indeed risen by a lot, i think quite safe to expect current prices wont be the peakAt current psf prices I dunno how true it'll be.
Those who bought condo pre covid huat alreadyNot really just that can flip 3 times faster than EC lor![]()
The salary sg forum is not useful anymore. I go there see all just talk rubbish![]()

Thr everybody stay GCbThe salary sg forum is not useful anymore. I go there see all just talk rubbish![]()
Yes. dont know what nonsense is that. Like all talking nonsense. Dont know their agenda behind this. Just weirdthe big 4 and SIM thread always gotch fighting all day long![]()
What currency? Mine is in MYR20k lor market rate
Hope that means I can sell my 300k BTO for 700kIf salary has indeed risen by a lot, i think quite safe to expect current prices wont be the peak