30s-50s chitchat club

Milo-Dino

Actually kitchen and dining area also bigger. I believe.

That's why I'm also contemplating moving to 5rm SBF.
The dining is combined with living room ma.. So that's why I say living room bigger. Kitchen also abit bigger.

But bedrooms all same

yukirin92

It's a chicken and egg thing. Plants grow as big as the pot allows. They don't build bigger, families will continue to be small.

Rather than size of house it is thin celeries for locals that is disincentivising couples from having many kids :o

My corlick and his wife combined maybe 11k gross wib 4 kids already living paycheck to paycheck even though they won bto lottery, if never win ish can jiak sai liao :o

Mr.Kopi

come join the FLAT outing ba, we will talk about less depressing topics other than salary and money

give us a while though, we are still figuring out what topics to talk about
need to bring recyclable bag boh?
meet at PLQ?

Autumn.

Sinkies should be less sensitive about sharing celery la. In the end only employers win because sinkie employees cannot get a better understanding of what market can pay :o
I just thought of stg. probably it waS WRITTEN IN her contract that she is not able to disclose?

yukirin92

I just thought of stg. probably it waS WRITTEN IN her contract that she is not able to disclose?

Usually see something like that in most contracts lah, but disclose already who will catch? :o

Sure employees can choose to listen obediently but need to deal with the results of their choices lor :o

yukirin92

@babies_man156 should get a bucket to himself for being our platinum sponsor ba, all these years he been contributing without withdrawing anything, and even excusing himself to get out of our way in March :D

This season can ask him to give us his players and GET OUTTA THE WAY notch :o

Autumn.

Usually see something like that in most contracts lah, but disclose already who will catch? :o

Sure employees can choose to listen obediently but need to deal with the results of their choices lor :o
my ex-coy did :s34: if discuss with colleague

yukirin92

Maybe the hesistance to share is because of sinkie pwn sinkie mentality scare someone paotoh to HR :o

Last time moi go work trip first few days go lim at bar downstairs with amdk corlicks who happily share how much they earn :o

Autumn.

How can salary be NDA??? It’s urs leh. Then how to apply loans cc all this?
it is how they word it. Dun think u can disclose it other than legal means required.
My ex-coy contract was very clear that i am not allow to discuss with colleagues or people in the industry including company's stakeholders

yukirin92

it is how they word it. Dun think u can disclose it other than legal means required.
My ex-coy contract was very clear that i am not allow to discuss with colleagues or people in the industry including company's stakeholders

Very strangely specific hor :o

Actually liddat if guai guai listen how chiu even go interview and discuss celery with other coy HR sia :s14:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.