30s-50s chitchat club

pepsitwist

then just reject bah. say mandarin orange can le (though sometimes the orange costs more than ang bao haha)

Mandarin orange how many u all usually bring for visiting? The orange need to take back (exchange) one, no?

Lss

Mandarin orange how many u all usually bring for visiting? The orange need to take back (exchange) one, no?
usually take 10 or 12 enough le. usually come back the numbers will reduce.

but every year give ang bao most stressful for me. too many ppl scared lost track give to who already.

Velton

Boss V i see chiu bery up

Can be landlord very shiok eh
Last time just happened to be lucky to get good ballot numbers.

Being a landlord not all rosy.. I've had my fair share of Sh1tty tenants. The mess they left behind when they left.. U no see before only.

Milo-Dino

Sigh, I feel like 2024 Dragon Year just flew past in a blink! Maybe bcos I was alot more busy with my BTO renovation and furnishing, plus planning a trip to Japan. :LOL:
U huat huat from your business liao still can buy bto ah....

Oh wait u don't draw salary can liao....

pepsitwist

usually take 10 or 12 enough le. usually come back the numbers will reduce.

but every year give ang bao most stressful for me. too many ppl scared lost track give to who already.

So many?! I guess my family v untraditional...? We only give orange to the host lol

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.