[彻夜难眠●不敢相信] Nvidia, Super Micro Computer all 惨重大跌.... whats happening to AI theme?

sales69

Humster

Talking about scale, it certain can scale with more hardware, develop more sophisticated model in shorter time. Imagine the efficiency of innovative software approach combine with better hardware, and Trump will start pissing his pant.

You kinda forget once a breakthrough gets out of the bag, the bigger fishes with endless fund gonna come in.
You do X, ppl can do X too.
It happened for Silverware, happened to Aluminium, more recently EVs.

econ food

Wah... market not even opened I lost over S$700k liao due to the DeepSeek scare. :ROFLMAO:

Ah well, this CNY very exciting and very red indeed! If you have any spare cash on hand, it's the best time to enter the market. Dun say bojio!! 📉(y)
Chu don't scare. Chu still have broadcom stock.

Tabula Rasa

Wah... market not even opened I lost over S$700k liao due to the DeepSeek scare. :ROFLMAO:

Ah well, this CNY very exciting and very red indeed! If you have any spare cash on hand, it's the best time to enter the market. Dun say bojio!! 📉(y)

You all in NVDA is it?

Iyarash11

anything on ccp tech breakthrough most likely bullshiat
no fundamental all rely on stealing, smuggling, cannon ball fairies via ownself setup overseas' nth parties media, very soon truth will out, all using the opportunity to pull a fast one. same trick keep recycling.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.