[彻夜难眠●不敢相信] Nvidia, Super Micro Computer all 惨重大跌.... whats happening to AI theme?

dontwastetime

Wah... market not even opened I lost over S$700k liao due to the DeepSeek scare. :ROFLMAO:

Ah well, this CNY very exciting and very red indeed! If you have any spare cash on hand, it's the best time to enter the market. Dun say bojio!! 📉(y)

Let's take a look at how it is before market opens today... Can still laugh... later cry liao... LOL 🥲
Remember this is in USD. You go convert see how much lah...
7NmW0s4.jpeg
8LSec3j.jpeg
2.6m - 1.1m = 1.5m loss mah..

Your GPGT is confusing..

crimsontactics

Wah... market not even opened I lost over S$700k liao due to the DeepSeek scare. :ROFLMAO:

Ah well, this CNY very exciting and very red indeed! If you have any spare cash on hand, it's the best time to enter the market. Dun say bojio!! 📉(y)

Let's take a look at how it is before market opens today... Can still laugh... later cry liao... LOL 🥲
Remember this is in USD. You go convert see how much lah...
7NmW0s4.jpeg
8LSec3j.jpeg
I will pray for chiu Bro dereth! :(

Nevereatrice

If Trump come and jiji siao siao now with his tarriffs on china it will plunge market further.

project_00

bought when they announce earnings together with share split that time
sold when edmw got that thread about nvda to the moon
personally for me, when stupid people start to buy, it is indicator to sell

anyway, time for the know-it-all edmw bears to spam "i told u so" and celebrate
Do you still hav any holdings? I bought before the stock split

Amosyee002

yea fake paper training dummy account

u think someone of this net worth will post on edmw
or need to ask people to buy the stock to build demand and increase price and reduce your loss?

rich people dont care lol

PaboJames

Of course, I know what i talking. I work in this industry, for your info.

Don't deny that Nvidia is a good company.... but I really wonder if it is worth paying 55 times its book value for a share

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.