doogyhatts
Huat liao lor完了完了蛇么都完了![]()
Wtf i was always under the impression to believe portfolio was $2m+Half more like it....
... And less after tonight.![]()
MAKE NASDAQ/DOW JONES/S&P 500/NYSE GREAT FOREVER
U still have my admiration for having that amount of spare money to lose ....Better buy the dip.... LOL Pre-market I already lost over S$600k.![]()

Thank you for claypot bet. Now it will surge to new heights!完了完了蛇么都完了![]()
Deepseek is human too. Let's not put it in a difficult situation.U mean cannot ask deepseek itself abt itself but has to visit it's website? Ok...understood Liao.
Not AI meh?Deepseek is human too. Let's not put it in a difficult situation.
Tot ppl say tis is agi?The hype is about building AI Agents and website, SAAS, etc
The chat is used for product planning and requirement.
AI or LLM like these actually is forecasted to be gone in 3 to 5 yeaars, replaced by another thing... so nobody really care about what Trump want to censor on ChatGPT and XI want to censor on DeepSeek.
Oh ok tks. News n those ppl talk like it's an overwhelming event.marketing speak... like google saying they got into parallel universe recently... nochet AGI
Elon said it is bullcrap ... Altman challenged him to see the facilities.
Can explain like i am a 5 year old or a doggy?Exactly this is what people believe. But guess what, Deepseek is just the outlier able to provide more innovative approach because of the export hardware constraint by the US. But don't anyone feel that Deepseek can even do more with more powerful Nivida GPU, creating thing that far beyond current generative AI, like Adanced General Intelligence (AGI).
Very soon, Nvidia's stock will go again, making a fool of everyone that didn't see the rationality.
People really need to read the article on how Deepseek develop its model critically, rather than just take at news level.