30s-50s chitchat club

aceminer

u ask all the mother it will be worth it if the man earn more than surplus to provide everything and anything

cos no need to worry about money cos the mother income most of the time is just extra good to have .. but can do without
for me is a need to have not good to have

Dusky01

also got announce to family and relatives :s12:
To let them know i cannot help them anymore, sure got ppl ask why and discourage d idea of sahm cos impact them greatly :s13:
huh???? what has it got to do with relatives ... siao meh

yukirin92

not sure why she wants to live there. its a very different life.

it has been for a while---many years since the major overhaul. i think i switch that off?

Study there for uni but never work before, somehow thinks there can jlb everyday lim angmoh kopi and live landed :o

Honestly if moi is moi flen would have moved on from her long ago. Somemore he during uni time gotch one more chioer xmm want to jiak him but he loyal man :o

aceminer

i see you wan to change car want to change house

why is it a need to have a not good to have leh
change house i moving to parents place for kids psch.

change car coz car expire COE soon :( both is due to circumstances not i want

sunshinemou

no no .. it is HIS salary can also cover the world when she is SAHM

you think the relatives will stop asking for help meh wahahhaha
Will stop asking, cos they see lss clothes and jean got so many holes (lucky impt parts there no holes), also worry for him.

I tell them if cannot lss go sell blood lor

Dusky01

change house i moving to parents place for kids psch.

change car coz car expire COE soon :( both is due to circumstances not i want
you know this kind of reason can only use in this thread haha.. you go outside of this thread will kena smack one hahahah

but seriously .. you really need her to supplement meh ... maybe you need to revisit your spending pattern

sunshinemou

yah lor .. they got no kids to do it for them meh
Eh some got kids but u imagine ur kids get involved with ah loong, cant even support themselves alrdy. Hahaha

so change of perspective, which parents dont want kids huat big time but sometime the kids dont come back dig money already very gd le.

differ families got differ set of issues bah.

Can help just help, cannot help then bo bian lor.

Dusky01

Eh some got kids but u imagine ur kids get involved with ah loong, cant even support themselves alrdy. Hahaha

so change of perspective, which parents dont want kids huat big time but sometime the kids dont come back dig money already very gd le.

differ families got differ set of issues bah.

Can help just help, cannot help then bo bian lor.
but you know there is only this much an outsider can help right ..

we also need to think for ourselves sometime

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.