Samsung Galaxy S25, Edge! FE! Ultra! & Accessories ..

What do you think is the nicest color S25 series?

• Total voters

SECTORTWO

If you have fast hands, Lazada has additional $75 discount every top of hour from 8pm to 12 midnight tonight. This brings the price down to $1460. Then apply the UOB $120 discount. Total net price of $1340!!!

Not very fair to early birds!!!

Wah lau, don't say already. The more I see the more sad+dulan I am.

EDIT: In better news, my Dbrand Grip case reached London already. Hopefully will get here on Tuesday!

amazingone

Just placed an order for S25 Ultra Jetblack 512GB with Note20 Ultra trade-in, total paid up value is $1,114.20. Used the EPP promo code to get free 2Y Care+ as well.

tidus792

That means now the best deal is the 88 + 50 + HUAT38 + Shopback + 2YSC + Trade in?

ahtea

That means now the best deal is the 88 + 50 + HUAT38 + Shopback + 2YSC + Trade in?
Dont think EPP deal can use the HUAT38.

Take note yea, existing trade up offer ends 6th Feb. Does it mean there might be a better trade up bonus?

This time round the trade up for S25 Ultra (on the public storefront - not EPP) dont seem to ne mentioned specifically as well. Only after you try then you will see the trade up price reflected.

kashix

Shopback 2.2 cashback deal now at 6% for S25 series.
Ppl buy liao then all the discounts, more codes and higher shop back % all come, dulan max

Wah initially my shopback Cashback tracked was 70+, I just checked, it got changed to $30+? Wdf how come like that? I bought that time was 5% Cashback. Anyone got the same problem?

eq2addict

Ppl buy liao then all the discounts, more codes and higher shop back % all come, dulan max

Wah initially my shopback Cashback tracked was 70+, I just checked, it got changed to $30+? Wdf how come like that? I bought that time was 5% Cashback. Anyone got the same problem?
check with shopback CSO? their cso usually quite responsive to me.

jess_sy

Shopback 2.2 cashback deal now at 6% for S25 series.

It ended at 2am. Now back to 5% cashback

DaBaiCai

Every year it's the same story for Samsung.

eq2addict

Online chat or email uh?
just email them a bunch of supporting evidence to suport ur claims.

i used to have some issue about cashback amt ( in usd) because the amt credited in sgd dont match, they just refund me the difference even tho not oblige to due to conversion.

kashix

just email them a bunch of supporting evidence to suport ur claims.

i used to have some issue about cashback amt ( in usd) because the amt credited in sgd dont match, they just refund me the difference even tho not oblige to due to conversion.
Will do right now, thanks!
Okay sent, waiting for their reply now.

DarkAzure

Anyone that has the $10 for $50 code and not using do PM me if you are selling! Decided to purchase from the EPP store. Already have the $88 off code

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.