[CONSOLIDATED] 大S(徐熙媛)过世,享年48岁 Barbie Hsu has passed away at the age of 48

firebrand83

Tbh her face don't look like short life type, really sad for her family, RIP

mospeado

she married china man for marnee then found true love in Japanese man, still a chiobu too young to go at this age , rip 🙏

coolmyth

The more I read, her condition like PAP textbook answer. Underlying conditions siol! :(

Dopod007

Mai bring your fake news agenda into an RIP thread leh
I just asked the same question to DS and ChatGPT and I got two different answers. So DS is not up to date if
Flu plus Very Cold....can kill. And she got a histories of Asthma. Life is Short Treasure Ur Love One....
Don't underestimate flu caused by viruses. Viruses are just the trigger but what kill us is our own overdrive immune defence system which eventually results in pneumonia, severe lung inflammation and ultimately death. So if you takes antioxidants regularly, they will prevent lung inflammation and keep the symptoms mild. For my family members, we take supplements from BioHealing Naturals which contains powerful antioxidants of herbal extracts.

BMWguy

I just asked the same question to DS and ChatGPT and I got two different answers. So DS is not up to date if
Don't underestimate flu caused by viruses. Viruses are just the trigger but what kill us is our own overdrive immune defence system which eventually results in pneumonia, severe lung inflammation and ultimately death. So if you takes antioxidants regularly, they will prevent lung inflammation and keep the symptoms mild. For my family members, we take supplements from BioHealing Naturals which contains powerful antioxidants of herbal extracts.
I taking ginseng and curcumin

harky

GP nv test for influenza or common flu

how we know we tio influenza or flu?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.