jeffprobst
just curious.I did research my primary and backup methods, and was very close to carrying them out a few years back. Was talked out of it.
Why ?

just curious.I did research my primary and backup methods, and was very close to carrying them out a few years back. Was talked out of it.
Why ?
Mic drop means resign wor
U prefer songdahman, making kiddo +5kg cuz of prata @SongManKranji
Or
SunshinePianoClass, making kiddo +5kg cuz of labuibui @sunshinemou
im curious if anyone here try committing suicide before.
Brk-b good. Lucky got get! Up 40% I thinkok lah.....sell liao earnings dump to banks/brk-b... so quite constant source of growth there too
I thought you only hold the shares of your employer.Brk-b good. Lucky got get! Up 40% I think
I did research my primary and backup methods, and was very close to carrying them out a few years back. Was talked out of it.
Why ?
If FP can navigate tiger broker app layout, he should be able to do so on IBKR platform. The former has horrible layout.
that one is majority of my shares. but got others.I thought you only hold the shares of your employer.
Yes.Iirc you also use SCB right?
this is more applicable to females than males TBH
green is invariably better than blue ....Near my house the kue kue nonya... The waffles better than prima deli I feel.
Their waffles is pandan.. And the auntie will ask me if I want my waffles crispy (especially if there isn't a long backlog of orders)
Yes.
It is true that IBKR offers the most competitive fx.How do u choose which to use for which? Or is just for diversification?
It is true that IBKR offers the most competitive fx.
I use IB for the markets SCB doesn't offer the access.
I don't think different brokers yield any meaningful diversification. I was with SC for a long time and still use it for the markets I can access. I opened IBKR later because it removed custody fee during COVID-19.
I bought pltr with moomoo... And no, I don't have the same problem as you.@Milo-Dino Just realised that after PLTR changed to trading on Nasdaq, my average price on my app went up from 20 to 60+ sia.. So the profits shown on the app is not accurate one. Does yours work the same way? (Mine is SCB)