Samsung Galaxy S25, Edge! FE! Ultra! & Accessories ..

What do you think is the nicest color S25 series?

• Total voters

kashix

just say nia. got some movement liao. @kashix yours any change?

LVX067a.png
Yours is base model right? Nope, mine still preparing order, start shipping from Feb 5th ... Called them, the agent like kena gan alot of times liao .. I talked nicely with him lor, asked him help expedite .. I tell him @zhangwuji and @SeanOw ordered liao, alr come liao .. why I still waiting .. he give me his standard template liao .. 14th onwards lor .. I tell him la, I say bro I dont want to scold you la, we are all adults, please help la please help me, I just want my phone .. he say he will try his best .. he say i'm the only guy who never scold him today ..

Alexz_Hong

Yours is base model right? Nope, mine still preparing order, start shipping from Feb 5th ... Called them, the agent like kena gan alot of times liao .. I talked nicely with him lor, asked him help expedite .. I tell him @zhangwuji and @SeanOw ordered liao, alr come liao .. why I still waiting .. he give me his standard template liao .. 14th onwards lor ..
yeah. and is standard colour. can only hope is legit and not just anyhow update one. i checked with my sister and for her S25U in jetblack, still "preparing". ordered on 26th Jan. never get call or email to ask to change order or whatnot. :ROFLMAO:

gapboy

https://www.facebook.com/share/1C4HZtScNe/

The 50MP ultrawide camera is not the only camera upgrade the Galaxy S25 Ultra brings. It has five other interesting camera improvements.

1. Upgraded Single Take
2. High-resolution macro shots
3. External storage support

Read the article linked in the first comment below to know more about those features and two additional camera features. ⏬ #GalaxyS25Ultra

AngelRomeo

I found out from others in this thread that Samsung is doing the repair for S22 series etc for green / pink / coloured lines on the screen at a discounted price of $58 instead of $2xx. Need to call CSO to confirm before going down to the service centre.
repair only not worth. repair use few months already will have the line again lol

eq2addict

https://www.facebook.com/share/1C4HZtScNe/

The 50MP ultrawide camera is not the only camera upgrade the Galaxy S25 Ultra brings. It has five other interesting camera improvements.

1. Upgraded Single Take
2. High-resolution macro shots
3. External storage support

Read the article linked in the first comment below to know more about those features and two additional camera features. ⏬ #GalaxyS25Ultra
yeah i notice the macro shot. very good

JamLJY

This is unusual.
I received mine on the 5th.

You need to call Samsung directly.
I called like twice...1st time on the 6th. Told me will expedite it for me. Today still stuck at preparing order so I called again. Give me same stupid reply that they'll try to expedite for me.

SeanOw

Yours is base model right? Nope, mine still preparing order, start shipping from Feb 5th ... Called them, the agent like kena gan alot of times liao .. I talked nicely with him lor, asked him help expedite .. I tell him @zhangwuji and @SeanOw ordered liao, alr come liao .. why I still waiting .. he give me his standard template liao .. 14th onwards lor .. I tell him la, I say bro I dont want to scold you la, we are all adults, please help la please help me, I just want my phone .. he say he will try his best .. he say i'm the only guy who never scold him today ..
Yours is delivery right?

december_blues

Just called samsung regarding the trade-up program for S22U which they are giving $280 additional now compared to previous $180.

CSO didnt know about the new trade-up amount and i had to spend a long time to argue with her and eventually show her the screenshot of the new trade-in amount. Requested for compensation but Nothing much she can do except to escalate up...

I called on Saturday too.

Also shared this on Samsung community (through Samsung members app).

Can you do the same too so that there can be collective feedback. Your can search S25 pre order on Samsung members community on reference to my post. Thanks

kashix

Yours is delivery right?
Yes bro, I cannot choose self pick-up, upon checking out, I was presented with 2 options. Delivery or Self-Collect @ SES. But If i pick delivery, I can get phone at 14xx. If Self pick-up the price jumped back to 18xx. How to self-pick, knn one. If I self-pick, already using or maybe sold the phone liao.

amazingone

I called like twice...1st time on the 6th. Told me will expedite it for me. Today still stuck at preparing order so I called again. Give me same stupid reply that they'll try to expedite for me.
Their "try to expedite" reply seems more like a standard template answer now, like paying lip service.

AngelRomeo

ya lor. at least dont have to pay for the stupid white dome. nb so ex and keeps popping out with some cases.
i stopped looking at white dome after note9 already.. had a horrified experience with white dome.
still remember i pasted white dome at rwm when release, at the shop pasted no issue, then after that have to hold the phone carefully and not put in pocket to attract dust. half way through there is bubble at the side of the sp, not sure how it came about then have to go back to the shop to ask them patch.

waste my time.. somemore not all case can put. if not will lift the sp. after the sp lift cannot be put back already.

i still remember is $60.. nah, too troublesome

gapboy

The Best Samsung Galaxy S25 Cases and Accessories

You just spent a lot of money on a new Samsung phone. Keep it safe with these cases and screen protectors.
https://www.wired.com/gallery/best-samsung-galaxy-s25-cases-and-accessories/

Best Screen Protector

dbrand Prism 2.0 Tempered Glass Screen Protector (2 Pack)
I think ESR's 3-pack screen protector is better value (see further below), but it's only available for the Galaxy S25 Ultra right now. Dbrand's Prism 2.0 tempered glass protector is just as great and is available for all three S25 devices, though it's a two-pack and more expensive. It comes with an alcohol wipe to clean the screen and a microfiber cloth to wipe it down. (Dust removal stickers would have been nice.) Once that's done, place the plastic applicator over the phone's screen and pull the tab. The application is perfect, and I had zero air bubbles to deal with.
Remember, with almost every screen protector you install, you need to re-add your fingerprints for the biometric authentication to work. To do this, head to Settings > Security and privacy > Screen lock and biometrics > Fingerprints > Add fingerprint. You can also increase the screen's touch sensitivity by going to Settings > Display > Touch sensitivity.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.