tohchr
So early delivery!![]()
Received![]()
So early delivery!![]()
Received![]()
Boh bian leh, iPhone 16 Pro Max got problem with my WhatsApp, have to use this to WhatsAppSo early delivery!
Received
Had a short chat with the nice delivery uncle, he say a lot of S25U to deliver today!
My delivery never gave me a call, just suddenly knock on my door, for those who are receiving today, make sure you have someone near the door if you are expecting delivery.
ya... he shows 7:42am out for delivery, he received at 8:49am... basket my area need wait till 1pm always de despite 9-1pmSo early delivery!

Bro I slept at the door from last night until now leh, have some heart can a not, very cold you know.ya... he shows 7:42am out for delivery, he received at 8:49am... basket my area need wait till 1pm always de despite 9-1pm![]()
Move house lar.. Ask him which area he stay.ya... he shows 7:42am out for delivery, he received at 8:49am... basket my area need wait till 1pm always de despite 9-1pm![]()
hi bro, can check when was your order ?Silly design. Just got my jet black
You very lucky, only waited 4 days for preorderMine 8.57am out for delivery![]()
It's here!smell it![]()
Received
Had a short chat with the nice delivery uncle, he say a lot of S25U to deliver today!
My delivery never gave me a call, just suddenly knock on my door, for those who are receiving today, make sure you have someone near the door if you are expecting delivery.
When is yours coming bro?It's here!smell it
ya smell the spen see got ba wu or notIt's here!smell it
Gxgx in advance ! Which color and size?Lai liao! Samsung delivery man just call me![]()
S25U jetblackGxgx in advance ! Which color and size?
eh got leh.ya smell the spen see got ba wu or not
Samsung can feel my 真心You very lucky, only waited 4 days for preorder
Swee la! Welcome to the s25 club!!!Lai liao! Samsung delivery man just call me![]()
Hmm, 灭绝, 周芷若 smell better or spen smell better?eh got leh.
i havent thought of smelling it.
but it grows on you lor.