nb...Totally right. But I still pulled the trigger.![]()
heart pain but i also pulled the trigger.
lol.
update in 7-21 business days.
nb...Totally right. But I still pulled the trigger.![]()
Dont need. Eh got vibration meh? All along i never get any leh...yeah i set already and i notice when pay with spay , now no more vibration ? do i need to install the simply go app ? i had it on my old phone.
i try tonight!Nice El Primero. If you take with the RAW data still can pull out more details haha.
you must find your 赵敏too...
灭绝 will take her broom in her hand to hit ui try tonight!
going to fetch the kids first!
can't spend all day playing, later kena whacked by the missus.
hahaha...
zfold got when it success & fail is different feel. normally i feel by the vibrationDont need. Eh got vibration meh? All along i never get any leh...
Mai la. Later I enjoy it how?!灭绝 will take her broom in her hand to hit u
Eh. S25U?![]()
Finally applied Samsung AR film and slapped on my Pitaka case after syncing all my apps.
Really painful to do migration somemore need to relogin all the apps![]()
When did you place the order? I called in and they said no such incentive targeted to me.Just got a call from Samsung’s delivery team asking if I want to change the colour of my order because the exclusive colour has too many orders and the expected delivery is now end Feb.
If I choose a new colour, I can get it by next week plus a $100 Samsung voucher.
I’m like simi sai?If I stick to my choice, I get nothing, but if I change, I get a voucher... Shouldn’t Samsung be offering vouchers for delayed orders instead of the other way around?
Oei... anyone from Samsung here?![]()
Yeap S25U, the case is not flushed when lying back due to the camera bump. Slight wobble but not to the point it's hard to write Imo.Eh. S25U?
Does the case lay flush?
Able to write without wobbling?
When did you order?Just got a call from Samsung’s delivery team asking if I want to change the colour of my order because the exclusive colour has too many orders and the expected delivery is now end Feb.
If I choose a new colour, I can get it by next week plus a $100 Samsung voucher.
I’m like simi sai?If I stick to my choice, I get nothing, but if I change, I get a voucher... Shouldn’t Samsung be offering vouchers for delayed orders instead of the other way around?
Samsung set is XSP leh...Guys..
Quick check: I'm wondering if all sets released have the same CSC?
Mine is OXM. If yours is different, pls share.
*#1234#*
its like the airplane overbooking thing , if u give up ur seat for other ppl . u get hotdog or vouchersJust got a call from Samsung’s delivery team asking if I want to change the colour of my order because the exclusive colour has too many orders and the expected delivery is now end Feb.
Your case doesnt cover top and bottom right![]()
Finally applied Samsung AR film and slapped on my Pitaka case after syncing all my apps.
Really painful to do migration somemore need to relogin all the apps![]()
Have you given the pen s a good sniff too? Tia gong need to do a smell test hahahaIt's seems I must give it a through checkup🫣
一阳指
Was thinking between Pitaka and Benks for slim caseEh. S25U?
Does the case lay flush?
Able to write without wobbling?