30s-50s chitchat club

Sera❤️💕

I alr have wechat

Could u show step by step screenshots ?
i can't click on screenshot here, launch 天天象棋, then click wechat to log into 天天象棋, there two log in method, wechat and qq, just click wechat, after you inside, click 棋界 below, and click 棋社,then click 进入拜访 below, type 棋社号 138386, then join any room, then click my profile 关注 me to add me

jeffprobst

i wish to find peoples who like to play chinese chess, because playing chinese chess can make me feel better a bit after my lover leave me that day, i wish to find someone to play with me, if interested in chinese chess, download 天天象棋 from apkpure, thanks
Oh my. :s34: really is pcc.

Sera❤️💕

Don't see u in there leh bro, sure u got the 棋社号 bo ?
if you all make fun of me, i won't mind, the reason i came here is because i very sad, need someone to talk to or play with, if no one don't care of me or making fun of me, i will just leave here

SongManKranji

Jin tired at after work lim, thinking to zao early go home watch Netflix
redface.gif
Just zao dah. I still at work. 🤣

Life is v short. Ai song song kao tuas & Changi.

SongManKranji

jeffprobst

if you all make fun of me, i won't mind, the reason i came here is because i very sad, need someone to talk to or play with, if no one don't care of me or making fun of me, i will just leave here
Bruh. Chill. I everyday having suicidal thoughts but I also.come.here dee siao people.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.