you first day on the internet? rong ago got 1 edmwer called wandergirl, everyday tua kang that he is rich and drive sports car, in the end kena sexposed that he is a loser valet who help people to park and wash their cars
thats why there is the famous meme 'CSB' right
If not he done it, she came all the way to meet him and killed by another?Right now there is a lot of circumstantial evidence but no definitive proof
That’s how his defence lawyer will plead his case, since the police cannot pin him down
he upset until reply u with whatWell I long ago didn't engage with him cos he said his size and weight and he can run 2.4 km at quite a fast time, which I don't recall now
I said it's not possible for someone so thickly muscled as he claimed To do so
Then he got upset
And from his upset , you can detect the character behind it.
Hmmm is that characteristic of someone who can kill another?
Hmmm not saying he's the alleged murderer of course
If not he done it, she came all the way to meet him and killed by another?
Well , maybe it's someone hired by the guy
The Mitchell also 43Heng at 43 my down there still power. Many day wake up with strong morning wood.
阿彌陀佛can last into my 60s.
Sexual incompatibility is a problem though for a lot of couple. In may case I need more than my wife. Like 3-4 times a week.
Har? Thought moonraiser was quite convincing as a manager that is paid 10+k per mth and managed to sideline as property agent.
This killer not agent leh.
Nahhe upset until reply u with what
Then what's his role?He could even argue some black migrants robbed and killed her
yall don’t like that. Just because we all look like Andy Lau doesn’t mean we are Andy Lau

Then what's his role?
Met for dinner, she went back and randomly came to harm?
What did he do after that?
Is it he also unconnectedly discovered her death ?
I think he did something before and after that concerning her CPF nomination etc?Had a meal as friends, then went back separately
So unfortunately she met some robbers on her way home
I’m sure his cock and bull story is something along this line, he will deny knowledge of any events after he supposedly left
Those went gym and like dragon ball is damn general leh evidence must be concrete not assumptioncome on la use your blain use your blain. if only 1 similarity, of course cannot anyhow assume. but if got many similarities, then cant be so coincidental right?
True, not every guy with a mustache is your father, but if that guy with a mustache is married to your mother, sleeps with your mother and also works hard to take care of you and raise you.... then common sense would tell you that the guy IS your father right?
nah she rejected his sexual advances so he lost his cool and killed herBut Mitchell Ong was quite convincing as a true lover in the eyes of Audrey Fang also.
I think he did something before and after that concerning her CPF nomination etc?
Suspicious?
Anyway wonder who will have "luxury" of appearing in Spanish court to talk about these things
Probably embassy staff not qualified
So maybe some Singapore government official go unless can do all by zoom.
If go, Singapore government I think will willingly pay for the expenses