GVGT The Mother Good

hahaedmw

the woman is apparently lying wor. i see douyin comment say got passerby driver say the son was likely asking to watch cartoon or buyer, cause he was yelling 不要汪汪队了. think that is cartoon paw patrol or something

but anyway, where gor kid will wanna jump out of car one. likely this atb keesiao and cook some nonsense story la

ribena.bing

all those kpkb say china parents spoil their children

can shut up liao

my Malaysian bro in law also did something similar. we went cny visiting. and my nephew dashed out of the landed property onto the road. really almost kena run over...

the amount of anguish and relief mixed in the mind of the parents is very overwhelming. u feel happy but angry and you really want to make sure it will not happen again

dontwastetime

the woman is apparently lying wor. i see douyin comment say got passerby driver say the son was likely asking to watch cartoon or buyer, cause he was yelling 不要汪汪队了. think that is cartoon paw patrol or something

but anyway, where gor kid will wanna jump out uof car one. likely this atb keesiao and cook some nonsense story la
U have the douyin link ?

Tloslm

children that age are bloody prats. don't discipline they will squat on your head and bang sai on you

Correct, they see through you reasoning with them is the maximum you can discipline them

hardindex

Very blur @hardindex can help get original douyin ?

I think it's warranted but should be less violent

2月16日,一段母亲在高速公路上教育孩子的视频引发网友们的热议。# 现场视频显示,一辆小车停靠在马路边,一位年轻的妈妈,手里拿着树枝,抽打着一名看起来有八九岁的男孩,被打的男孩哇哇大哭。# 熊孩子 # 教育 https://v.douyin.com/i58vX344/ 复制此链接,打开Dou音搜索,直接观看视频!

PaboJames

This is nothing... My dad used to use belt whip me when I was nottie as a kid

Feather duster la.... Metal clothes hanger la... All these are part of the caning tools

Medicated Oil

Import her to be discipline master for Monfort. I think more effective than retired RSM.
Can send her to ITE first.
The contractors are already planning to buy landed after replacing the toilet partition every week.
(Just a joke. Maybe it is a few times per week.)

die

singapore kid cannot cane one lah ....
later parent come after u
anyway cane also no use for bully ....
u cane them softly they no scare then later on become hero

unless the discipline master got balls to cane until the bullies cry on stage
need break them down so other see liao will scare ...

like the caning done in prison ...
just hear will scare liao

Tom Sawyer

This is exactly why children abandon their parents when they grow older. Imposing life to possibly experience suffering not enough still want to inflict the suffering firsthand. There are better way to teach children than using beatings, if you have to resort to beatings then you have already lost your reasoning rights.

See see... yet so many are saying MOE lousy..never cane the bullies. How to cane when parents like the above-mentioned think otherwise (I think majority thinks like that now)

Anyway, I don't see any linkage of children abandoning parents because they beat them when young.

dontwastetime

Wow nice ! U did it again 👍👍👍
2月16日,一段母亲在高速公路上教育孩子的视频引发网友们的热议。# 现场视频显示,一辆小车停靠在马路边,一位年轻的妈妈,手里拿着树枝,抽打着一名看起来有八九岁的男孩,被打的男孩哇哇大哭。# 熊孩子 # 教育 https://v.douyin.com/i58vX344/ 复制此链接,打开Dou音搜索,直接观看视频!

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.