30s-50s chitchat club

Lss

Today is lucky day!

Scoot "upgraded" me to emergency row at no extra charge.

Looks like tonight toto solo win is mine liao! 🥰🥰🥰
Aiseh. Tiagong is see you fit and handsome then can get this upgrade de.

jeffprobst

Moi flen at another bank complain he getting promoted but increment less than 10%, want to throw letter :o

Jin cham mens some companies nebber promote also give more than 10% liao
This few years always like that or no increment but give you **** bonus.

sunshinemou

Which one then ky?

2A4681A300000578-3151009-image-a-1_1436192595807.jpg

singexpat

Save your dirty talking with the air stewardess bah.... :s34:

Though must say scoot uniform is super bky....

Actually weird stuff happened when boarding the plane.
It was a manual staircase boarding.
I reached the entrance of the plane, stewardess asked for boarding pass. I took out my passport which had my boarding pass kiaped inside.
This is the moment when I saw my boarding pass dropped from the passport and a gust of wind blew the boarding pass away.
The stewardess and me were staring at the boarding pass and then lol at each other.
Me - Sry no boarding pass. Still can board?
Her - Ah yes yes. U still remember ur seat number? Going to singapore?

Then few minutes later, one ground crew came to me and passed me the missing boarding pass

Really first time kena this 😕

Lss

I reached the entrance of the plane, stewardess asked for boarding pass. I took out my passport which had my boarding pass kiaped inside.
This is the moment when I saw my boarding pass dropped from the passport and a gust of wind blew the boarding pass away.
The stewardess and me were staring at the boarding pass and then lol at each other.

Then few minutes later, one ground crew came to me and passed me the missing boarding pass

Issit jin malu?

harbinger255

Though just a piece of paper, airports should still be pretty strict on FOD on the air field.... Lucky they still responsible enough to chase it down for chiu.... :s13:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.