Samsung Galaxy S25, Edge! FE! Ultra! & Accessories ..

What do you think is the nicest color S25 series?

• Total voters

gapboy

gapboy

That's why i say liao. People kpkb incremental updates, year they still buy la
laugh.gif

Normal for people to rant... They always do..buy already kbkp this missing that missing..

amazingone

That's why i say liao. People kpkb incremental updates, year they still buy la :s13:
I realise some of those who kpkb usually won't buy, those who will buy usually won't make much noise. :o One of my colleague just change to S25u also and he actually very happy with it.

kreja

If want to get another s25u for family, wheres the best deal?

everex

Had a choice between S24U and S25U. In the end chose S25U and very happy with it. Didn't get my original choice jetblack color but got compensated so not too bad.

Plus Titanium Gray blends well with my navy blue ring case. Shared pic previously.

IMG-8943.jpg

Blueberrytea

Cos I used Revanced lor.. ADB to remove it from the phone else can only disable.
Just DL revanced on my tab a9+ try try...if safe then on my s25u...check I saw many new stuff ie revanced Spotify , Google photos etc...safe bo? Which have u tried ?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.