GVGT - Big fiery accident at KPE towards TPE at Nicoll Highway Entrance. Fire burn very big.

enimen

Typical reasons given by EDMW speeding is safe sexperts.

1. Rushing coz wife giving birth.
2. My kid has high fever wait for ambulance too late liao.
3. Relative in critical condition... have to arrive before last breath.
4. You not TP, mai KPO hokay!
5. Road hogging kills! Speeding doesn't! TP is delusional!
Edmwers fault again???

wahlaneh

should just let the porsche driver burn alive while people armchio at him. i would have ask scdf to take their own sweet time to come and put out the fire

imagine you are being burnt alive while people at laughing at you
Saw comments on FB from real life witness that he was shouting for people to help him but fire too big no one can help him also. Dunno how true but Anywayz RIP

Synchron

It's Porsche 911. Catch fire means EV, this logic only exist in edmw dinosaurs.

Your ice vehicle catches fire more frequently than EV. Just because media only shows EV burning doesn't mean EV has higher catching fire rate.

Oh yes for those clowns rooting for hydrogen. If the same thing happens, it will be extremely catastrophic.

messidona

Saw comments on FB from real life witness that he was shouting for people to help him but fire too big no one can help him also. Dunno how true but Anywayz RIP
drive like that still expect people to help him lol

never arm chio or point middle finger at him very good liao. imagine i point middle finger at him then he haunt me at night.

messidona, why you armchio at me? you jelly i got porsche is it?

sglandscape

SCDF finally provide the statistics. Only 1 in 220 car fires involved an ev in 2024.
Not surprised, given how fuel is a lot more flammable. Thankfully most cars the fuel tank is at the back and not front, so if have accident won't have immediate ignition.

inf|uencer

There certainly won't be a raybe oh in this incident

messidona

reminds me of this movie

ownself no skill still want to chiong end up burn to death

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.