GVGT - Big fiery accident at KPE towards TPE at Nicoll Highway Entrance. Fire burn very big.

n2btg

Pirelli_Carl_Lewis.jpg

Reborn

drive like that still expect people to help him lol

never arm chio or point middle finger at him very good liao. imagine i point middle finger at him then he haunt me at night.

messidona, why you armchio at me? you jelly i got porsche is it?
Wrong account. Mods, please do the needful.

tomsss

This kind of crash look eerily similar to the BMW one that an elderly couple died from near bt Timah. High speed into off road and crash

Level42

yeokiwi

Even if you have the best skill, best car, best tires, best brakes, unfortunately, Singapore roads, in general, are not maintained to f1 standard. A slight bump or a small surface of low friction coefficient, will cause the car to lose tractions

henghengonedragon

edmwers like to kpkb cyclist pmds and lorries drivers.... y never kpkb on sport/supercars huan..... they are the king of the road .......
Errr....you're wrong. EDMWers always hate such type of driver and they don't get much pity. That is why the thread is already so long and hardly anyone use RIP.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.