GVGT - Big fiery accident at KPE towards TPE at Nicoll Highway Entrance. Fire burn very big.

Kiwi8

That’s not a skull, it’s a steering column like someone mentioned.

the head is leaned backwards, right arm folded and left hand fist clenched. I would assume he was in a struggle with the immense heat.
So using the "steering column" which I assumed to be the "skull" as the reference, where is the skull? Left, right, above or below this steering column?

FORSTA

traffic accidents always at some area means got 亡魂 looking for 替身

TanSG

Yes I did, from page one actually, but I really only started a few days after the accident, by that time probably removed liao.

Are u able to show me that now still have?
It only means you didn’t actually read through ALL posts. Can’t tell you exactly where cos mod will definitely remove them. The original photo is removed and the original poster banned but you’ll still find it if you go through all the posts. I just checked and they’re still there.

Money no have

Yah but the lowyat one doesn't have the circle and arrow, I am unable to make out anything since the "skull" I saw was said to be not the skull, I really dunno what I am seeing liao. Maybe it is for the better. :o
Hint: the yellow stuff u see are the stomach body fats, after body fats are the abs

u can make the connection liao

socratesg

That's Life ! One moment living life at top of the world, director of own family biz, AIA agent, drive top of line sports car, young and yandao, world is my oyster, impossible is nothing .....

Then next minute, car crash jitao chibaboom, zero chance to escape and literally burnt to death while screaming to get out....

So you'll really never ever know what's going to happen at the next minute of your life. Nothing lasts, nothing is foreseeable. Live humbly, dun cause harm to anyone, be considerate and be kind.

gungho

How long it lats assuming in this case for the nerves and sensory organs registry pain to brain, biologically does human have a adrenaline or nerve center killswitch to counter pain overloading?

bobo07

Realize this hour of the day sure edmwers all jin eng come out write essay stories …. Afternoon tea break timing

nogizaka46

So using the "steering column" which I assumed to be the "skull" as the reference, where is the skull? Left, right, above or below this steering column?
The body’s posture is lying backwards, you just imagine if that was the steering column where the body would be, then you’ll be able to see better.

Kiwi8

It only means you didn’t actually read through ALL posts. Can’t tell you exactly where cos mod will definitely remove them. The original photo is removed and the original poster banned but you’ll still find it if you go through all the posts. I just checked and they’re still there.
I certainly dun want to go through all the pages again. :s22:

lalalalalala

Look at the video posted in post #2128. Better still, ownload it to your mobile device if you want to view frame-by-frame

The video at the 11-second mark shows the Porsche hitting the kerb and kicking up lots of dust before mounting the kerb, went through the small break marked by 4 black/yellow plastic bollards and then rolled into the slip road entering the KPE tunnel.

The small break in rail guard with 1 missing plastic bollard can be seen at the 30-second mark on the same video. The car went through this spot into the slip road
interesting that there's a break in the rail guard. i guess they extended the filter lane back or sth.wonder if the rail guard went all the way

Big Chicken

That’s not a skull, it’s a steering column like someone mentioned.

the head is leaned backwards, right arm folded and left hand fist clenched. I would assume he was in a struggle with the immense heat.
Not really. The heat causes muscles to contract resulting in clenched fists and curled limbs etc. Bugger was probably dead for a while when the fire consumed all the oxygen in the cabin.

You see on YouTube those open air cremations in Thailand/India, the bodies all take this pose after cooking for some time.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.