Racking2322
Ok saw it. Lowyat one more graphicUser got banned, still can see it in page 10-30 of this thread. Can go dig and post if you dare
u all think this is expected?
That's Karma liao. At the end still die liao.Please read what I was replying to before you shoot off.
You disagree with me? You saying that dying on impact is not better?
Yes.Wah liao eh.....mai like dat lah but I think still need to burn again.
Wah liao eh.....mai like dat lah but I think still need to burn again.
Kanna bang catch fire liao.Compared to jap cars, i have seen more conti cars broke down or catching fires. Sometimes don't even need to crash, the car just catch fire by itself
Why do charity? Simple... Do too much bad things already.. Want to do gd thing to redeem themselves from going hell.Same as the 5 guys accident at Tg Pagar
All their ah beng ah lian friends say the guys are angels, always do charity, the world is much lesser without the 5 cheongsters
well, as a responsible driver, when you're not feeling well, please don't driveMaybe he was.not feeling well.
Hahah this thread a lot of supercar sportcar owners are trying to whitewash the whole matter downplay the bad image of stereotyping them…..interesting,
@qhong61 you know the driver personally ?
you're defending quite alot for the recklessness and problems and attempted man slaughter that the guy might have caused
Ya I admit I searched on YouTube.Wa you also know ah, they search on youtube sia
Hahah this thread a lot of supercar sportcar owners are trying to whitewash the whole matter downplay the bad image of stereotyping them…..
Just like gun owners will always always defend say gun is good Shoudnt impose gun lawssure they paid the price, but if the shame isnt there, it will just allow all the nonsese to continue.
because in their mind = wont happen, ive done good , im good others
we're not judging the person how well off or how decent as a human being before death.
but to be recklessly driving , caught twice on camera , and one even showing how he weave through the highway.....at 90 and above.
goes to show the mentality.
its even more worrying, theres people being so apologetic and defending ......
ask the gal who got burned and now disfigured because her bf and pals have ego so high but forgot physicals just works ?
Can sue.. claim from driver's estate... but costly to engage legal and since deceased driver not poor one.. easier to opt for private out of court settlement lo.just checking
for those unlucky 5 cars involved in the accident caused by this Porche, in the event if he took drug or drink, how do victim drivers claim? Usually, insurance company does not cover such cause. They want to sue the driver also no use, he was no longer alive.