GLGT - Local ex-artist intend to plead guilty to sexually assaulting under-16 years old girl.

deathan9el

Honorary Mentor
so to anyone who's free to attend the trial would be able to know who's the accused but must sign form to not disclose any info? is it like that? :o

Yuripa

so to anyone who's free to attend the trial would be able to know who's the accused but must sign form to not disclose any info? is it like that? :o
No need to sign anything.

Just don't leave evidence of disclosing who is the perpetrator.

If for some reason they wanna charge the leakster and if it gets traced back to you then you can join him as cell mates in changi chalet.

Medicated Oil

iu

Loser

So Li hai ah. Lemme ask my best friend ChatGPT.
No kidding, the article gave many clues and ask Chatgpt 2 questions can get answer already according to the guesses in this thread.

1. List of actors who left mediacorpse last few years.
2. Which of the list transitioned into a acting coach. (PS: dunno where this clue came from so proceed with a pinch of salt)

A.I. is the new CSI tool.

ctan84

Court hearing list says otherwise. That confused me too.
i did some google searches and looks like the suspected non chn guy even muted his ig comments
Don't bodoh lah. Show us the link to the court hearing list, otherwise its already reported TWICE in Chinese papers that the guy is a Chinese.

SloppyNuts

Yes you and Chemchem good csi skills.

“IF” go ig reels, scroll all the way down 10-11 reels from first reel post, is using 全民K歌 reel singing with another female friend。 So go use this app one… shouldn’t be wrong.😬
:ROFLMAO::ROFLMAO::ROFLMAO:

Bloodbro32

Yes you and Chemchem good csi skills.

“IF” go ig reels, scroll all the way down 10-11 reels from first reel post, is using 全民K歌 reel singing with another female friend。 So go use this app one… shouldn’t be wrong.😬

More or less liao la.. if not why lock ig comment.. Must be someone go tell him EDMW CSI him out liao.. nama.. who is the snake mole here

Ironside

No kidding, the article gave many clues and ask Chatgpt 2 questions can get answer already according to the guesses in this thread.

1. List of actors who left mediacorpse last few years.
2. Which of the list transitioned into a acting coach.

A.I. is the new CSI tool.
I think I know who Liao.

prusswan.net

Yup... in the first place... the judge like think too much...

Now that we know who he is, we still won't know who the girl is?

The judge really think too much...

he think too highly of male artists in SG

not dat many can score wif xmm :o

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.