henghengonedragon
ROFL..... cannot be, that one is a famous aunty.Pig looks like Thomas Ong. Hahah. Don’t sue me.
Bro... you say until like that... so obvious... might as well just call his name out...so is singapore G dragon who is an acting teacher for kids cum amps tea ambassador?

How accurate is your IF?IF it's serious, should be IF serious, but not sure IF serious ? I mean could be IF serious taiji?
Need to figure it out , If I am wrong ..
How accurate is your IF?![]()
No need to sign anything.so to anyone who's free to attend the trial would be able to know who's the accused but must sign form to not disclose any info? is it like that?![]()
Does he target men?Exactly... without informing the public...
What if there are other "victims" or he maybe currently looking for a new target...
Yes you and Chemchem good csi skills.you say de, not me.. Do some CSI will know de la... many thing lead to..
No kidding, the article gave many clues and ask Chatgpt 2 questions can get answer already according to the guesses in this thread.So Li hai ah. Lemme ask my best friend ChatGPT.
Don't bodoh lah. Show us the link to the court hearing list, otherwise its already reported TWICE in Chinese papers that the guy is a Chinese.Court hearing list says otherwise. That confused me too.
i did some google searches and looks like the suspected non chn guy even muted his ig comments
I think I read he smoked quite a bit whilst dealing with a scandal involving another mediacorp actressHe is a smoker
Yes you and Chemchem good csi skills.
“IF” go ig reels, scroll all the way down 10-11 reels from first reel post, is using 全民K歌 reel singing with another female friend。 So go use this app one… shouldn’t be wrong.![]()
Yes you and Chemchem good csi skills.
“IF” go ig reels, scroll all the way down 10-11 reels from first reel post, is using 全民K歌 reel singing with another female friend。 So go use this app one… shouldn’t be wrong.![]()
IF only.....IF ah.... IF....Bro, your clue very obvious...![]()
I think I know who Liao.No kidding, the article gave many clues and ask Chatgpt 2 questions can get answer already according to the guesses in this thread.
1. List of actors who left mediacorpse last few years.
2. Which of the list transitioned into a acting coach.
A.I. is the new CSI tool.
Emmm... unlikely 吧...Does he target men?
Tiktokers get their material from EDMW to make their videos one. Then EDMW look to Tiktok to confirm their guesses. You see the stewpig circular logic now?tiktokers jiak sai
Yup... in the first place... the judge like think too much...
Now that we know who he is, we still won't know who the girl is?
The judge really think too much...