Is it true that girls reject guy 1 time to see if he sincere to continue chasing her?

SkyNinja

The girl rejects the guy. She needs more time. She is not ready yet. She wants to focus in her studies/work/family/etc.

If the guy didn't give up. He keeps chasing her. She will be eventually touched by his sincerity and determination?

hachi

The girl rejects the guy. She needs more time. She is not ready yet. She wants to focus in her studies/work/family/etc.

If the guy didn't give up. He keeps chasing her. She will be eventually touched by his sincerity and determination?
Then don't bother... If the girl likes you... She will make time for you... Even she don't have the time.

The touch by sincerity is because her first choice got gf or married...

ribena.bing

nope. u watch drama too much liao

mostly my ex all chase and court me

even if i did chase a few. never did i kena reject

i did use that excuse to tell a poly student before though. u should study uni. dont fall for me. im an asshole that sleeps around. and im much older. she will find someone else in time to come.

yes she did go study uni and got married to someone else.

Jude Raphael

Hmm, I do not believe in wooing in that sense then. If the "feel" wasn't there in the first place, the "feel" wouldn't be there in the future too. If the "feel" and desire to be together were there in the first place, I believe that nothing would be impossible to overcome too. In fact, wouldn't it help to have someone beside you to support and assist in the studies, at work or even with family issues?

ProLogic

Tiagong if she rejected chiu like this ish means chiu ish must continue to chase.:o

f6a41cd3470f416ca8cc174624814a5b

hachi

If one managed to woo her and inside her heart still got someone else that is still single then don't touch... Trust me you will be disappointed...

Been there done that. When my ex gf was someone gf. Called me during my bd. Then meet up... And I bring her to mscp... Told her is my bd should make me happy. Give me the dirty smile... Mahahhaha

daveteo88

The most disgusting is chase and lastly go down on knees to beg her to marry him. Then she cover her mouth and laugh how kumgong the bbfa can sia suay his ancestors like that.

Song Bro

If have chemistry, 天王老子 come also cant split them apart.
Where got so many games one.
People place love aside because something else is more attractive be it career or
interest. He/she doesnt place you first, you will never matter, even after marriage.

hachi

If have chemistry, 天王老子 come also cant split them apart.
Where got so many games one.
People place love aside because something else is more attractive be it career or
interest. He/she doesnt place you first, you will never matter, even after marriage.
Spot on... Those married their first choice... Usually no requirements... Even you are super poor.

If not... After marriage... Cannot touch, must do this and that...

endo5x5

If a person wants to play games, should just buy a console or get steam on pc.

If really want a relationship, just be honest and upfront. If don't want, also be honest and upfront.

It's already 2025 liao, know what to do when want to play games, know what to do when want relationship.

hachi

I know when too many woo her... Sometimes she wanted a guard dog so less people will disturb...

When you see simp... Carrying gf hand bag... Follow behind... Carrying all the stuff... 😂😂

To see who is the prime of a couple... See who walks in front.. Or walk side by side...

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.