Market continues to crash

Jeremy1

Everyone drop 49%, it shoots up by 59%. Always missed the boat.

This time cfm will ☝️

You see the Dow had already started falling liao.

The more Trump Ki Siao, the more US market will dropped :grin:

His country already in deep sheep with trillions of debt and inflation is going to raise 👍🏻

Jian19

that's what people say every time a market is down, that it would take a decade to recover. we would have already gone through many decades in the last 5 years. we would also have gone through the great depression twice, the dot com bubble and the subprime crisis in the last couple of years if what ppl say really happen.

will such scenario happen? yes
but it could happen tml or it could happen after the market see another 500% gain. the problem is nobody will know when the next crash of the lifetime will come, and the bigger problem is ppl (most of them barely know anything about macroeconomics) think they can tell.
Edmw everytime got some dip sure got sexpert cum out say I told u so :o

UptheToon

Good mah. Hopefully drop more in the next months. Very good opportunity to load up more in good stocks.

RandomPancake

Wah so many people discussing about this during 4-5am, we got quite a few day trader here :(

Bumperbee88

yes i wonder why he need to stay JB instead of a GCB in nassim

Another claimed GOD. Can time the market some more. :s22:

I just wrote 55 mins ago. this one of the example. His here to earn his youtube $$$. Have anyone ever ask, why he spend so much time in youtube?? If he is really well to do, why he is doing it? I don't do that. I switch off during weekends for family. I don't even login to any forums. I earn my $$ quietly, and in / out Schweiz many times a year. I heard he normally goes to Europe,. Not Schweiz. He stay in social housing and have a landed property in BolehLand, I stay in 3.5k sqf condo and rent out social housing in Queenstown. :rolleyes:

But some youtuber gurus claimed they can time the market wor. :s22:

Another one! came across from one user in this forum...:s22: Strangely, so many followers :s13: Now many of his followers kanna bag holding. :( There goes another self pro-claimed guru.

Nakedtoes

I suspect money is flowing out of US markets to rest of the world including Singapore. Europe, India, China all doing relatively better this month
Lol still need to suspect.. Ppl already transfer tonnes of money from USA to China and Europe since Nov 2024..lol

AuraKUPO

Let's see tonight will drop 3% as you "prophesied" or not. Scarly go up 3% then u need to chop your kkj as a false prophet liao...
Well the ball is round as they said. No one can predict the major events today will turn out to be red or green since it's no one has leak insider info yet. Later trump said something suddenly, market will also have big reaction. But if today is a red day, it will be very painful. Mark my words.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.