Omg tried to withdraw money from chocolate finance cannot immediate withdrawal. Say need up to 10 working days to withdraw

win_man

knn heng last week managed to be allocated 100K in T-bills and never greedy all in to Chocolate. I entered Chocolate on 1 March 2025 as they launch their USD deposits so wanna give it a try!

AndroidComa

Please update us
until now no sound no picture from their CEO or from the corp comms
nothing!
but i did took a screenshot of the withdrawal that i completed at 9am
heard from ppl now u press withdraw also no use liao leads to nothing at all!
basically is locking depositors out of their own funds

Capitalist

Say bye bye to them

If you've got funds in your Chocolate Finance account, a heads up that instant withdrawals are "temporarily paused" owing to "high demand".

Funds can still be withdrawn during this period, but will take 3-10 working days to reach your account.

You can still spend your funds via the Chocolate Visa Card however, which means you can cash out instantly via GrabPay (do remember that GrabPay requires a minimum top-up of S$10).

To do this, add your Chocolate Visa to GrabPay, then use it to top-up your GrabPay account. After that, transfer the balance out to your bank account via the Transfer button.

sPacEmAn_sPiFf

arm chio at those people.. 20k also want to put in chocolate just to earn 3.3%.. some more have more than one account..

yellowduck

knn heng last week managed to be allocated 100K in T-bills and never greedy all in to Chocolate. I entered Chocolate on 1 March 2025 as they launch their USD deposits so wanna give it a try!
so, you dump 100K into T-bill and another USD100K into cf?

harky

thx ts.. i scare so i go withdrawal and left few hundred inside :D

Richardgreat

nothing!
Dun worry.. our MAS is monitoring…
Have confidence

harky

If you've got funds in your Chocolate Finance account, a heads up that instant withdrawals are "temporarily paused" owing to "high demand".

Funds can still be withdrawn during this period, but will take 3-10 working days to reach your account.

You can still spend your funds via the Chocolate Visa Card however, which means you can cash out instantly via GrabPay (do remember that GrabPay requires a minimum top-up of S$10).

To do this, add your Chocolate Visa to GrabPay, then use it to top-up your GrabPay account. After that, transfer the balance out to your bank account via the Transfer button.

grab $$ cannot go to bank

impressionimage

T Bill now rates are not very good, right?

win_man

nothing!

i just did my second withdrawal at 10.30am still manage to see In Progress status

hyperfuse

not working already la bro. dont need waste time to post this. lotsa ppl tried and not working.

Kunkka

Did u manage to get the waiting list?

coolhead

nothing!
Hopefully you are still considered one of the earlier withdraw applicants

yellowduck

as long they slowly but surely fulfill all those withdrawal in 3-10days, their image might not be that badly damanged...

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.