没有办法的Wait till chocolate finance stop withdrawal hits the boomers through zaobao or what nots all hell is gonna break loose
我们这一辈, 最好早点去死
没有办法的Wait till chocolate finance stop withdrawal hits the boomers through zaobao or what nots all hell is gonna break loose
I believe seth video somewhat triggered the bank run
wah heng I collected my FTX claims liao.This is not ftx lah. Unless got fraud then call police liao. Meanwhile still waiting for ftx to refund $$$
Friend. You quote my message. How I know it's not addressed to me?The qn is not addressed to you but to chocfin, unless you are also one of them.
The financial coconut and chief financial coconut ah?I wouldn't put my hard earned monies in an institution names kokolate.I might try Coconut Bank though.
CEO nv come out post your "funds are #safu"from economic point of view their current biggest issue is with bank run… i personally doubt they kept more than 10% in liquid cash… in reality our local bank dont have so much liquidity as well… if 10-20% of people decide to run will also trigger liquidity issue… the only difference is bank is sdic insured…
that why reputation in financial sector super important… as long one missteps trust all gone
Most likely will tio something.whatever the outcome I'm very sure Seth will not escape unscathed. if CF nv go after him every other Tom Dick or Harry suddenly post such beedios then how?
come out play one day must return de...
Seth better get prepared
Their assets more than the deposits they had taken?but its safe write cuz they hold underlying assets?
Same for Youtrip also, sianYes....shopee cannot...it says not enough fund
whatever the outcome I'm very sure Seth will not escape unscathed. if CF nv go after him every other Tom Dick or Harry suddenly post such beedios then how?
Seth better get prepared
Provided all going well and everyone get back their deposits. If the other way round then hosey…whatever the outcome I'm very sure Seth will not escape unscathed. if CF nv go after him every other Tom Dick or Harry suddenly post such beedios then how?
Seth better get prepared
Lucky I never put my money in cf. I always felt something is shady. I invested in maribank invest instead.
I feel maribank is much safer than cf.
Instant withdrawal. 3.3% daily returns. Insured. Much better than cf.
When GXS cutting?Next month moi moving to GXS liao Bro The_Davis...![]()
run fast, last time i put money in sth like that, the website say nice nice say very safe and no margin etc, in the end they take my money go open leverage etc and lost everything it is my hard earned money..
nowadays i only park my money in places like gxs, maribank, trustbank because they are sdic protected
and my investment on philipcapital funds that operated since 1970, and also i will consider moomoo, tiger, ibkr.
no more shady things for me
At least MariBank is insured .. cf is not ..Maribank invest no difference from cf.. your investment not protected by sdic.
Like interstellar? Then fly out Liao, still back to starting point?Singapore Pools is like Black Hole leh.
u wanna fly out, only got 0.00000000000000001% chance and u need to have a 0.0000000000000000000001 Class hyperdrive in your modified hyperdrive system.
whatever the outcome I'm very sure Seth will not escape unscathed. if CF nv go after him every other Tom Dick or Harry suddenly post such beedios then how?
Seth better get prepared