crimsontactics
STI lao sai today Bro Travis!!!faster recession!!!
even though recession only happens in edmw...![]()
STI lao sai today Bro Travis!!!faster recession!!!
Ding tai Feng still long queue ?STI lao sai today Bro Travis!!!![]()
Later I go find ding tai Feng. Check it out. And shake shack also.faster recession!!!
Start looking liao Bro twodragon!!!just saw company portal identify system request..... to disable my email and company resources
Should I start looking for jod, I here 3 months only sia, lay off?
Dunno leh Bro Lasogette...Ding tai Feng still long queue ?

Help check and report back if u see ba.Dunno leh Bro Lasogette...![]()
dunno leh.... just reach 3 months nia, moi teams moi manazer riaoStart looking liao Bro twodragon!!!
Not a good sign!!!![]()
Will do Bro Lasogette...Help check and report back if u see ba.
Chiu vested Bro Travis?ish quite surprised market reacted this way... tot trump's tariffs ish will protect their coys and their share prices ish will shoot upz...![]()
Best to have an exit Bro twodragon...dunno leh.... just reach 3 months nia, moi teams moi manazer riao
if any of u familiar,
They using salepoint identityiq system to grant and remove access, moi just happen to check and saw
maybe is system workflow? moi dk
Thank u. 这件事就靠你了。Will do Bro Lasogette...![]()
Huat ar. Aurelle 90% sold outMoi found 10 cents on the floor!
Praise PAP!![]()
Cai png stalls are the best benchmark! An increase in customers means we are entering recession!Later I go find ding tai Feng. Check it out. And shake shack also.
There is no cost to you to be safe than sorry. If you were lucky, might even get a pay raise.dunno leh.... just reach 3 months nia, moi teams moi manazer riao
if any of u familiar,
They using salepoint identityiq system to grant and remove access, moi just happen to check and saw
maybe is system workflow? moi dk
Hear 3000 fnb close in 2024Cai png stalls are the best benchmark! An increase in customers means we are entering recession!![]()
Fnb is frankly not a good benchmark.Hear 3000 fnb close in 2024![]()
when chiu going to exit Bro Crimson...Best to have an exit Bro twodragon...![]()