8-lane
Huh... no la... chiu where got so jialat?All of the above Bro 8-lane...![]()
Moi no do stocks Bro 8-lane...Huh... no la... chiu where got so jialat?Some ppl dun even do stocks like chiu do...
Nonono moi no tiger Bro Pancake!Come in see crimson 扮猪吃老虎
Mybfd Bro Pancake...Hwz really spamming ads nowaday, 1 page see so much ads till feel irritated
Oh I thot u do... ps...Moi no do stocks Bro 8-lane...![]()
Moi want to enter Bro 8-lane!Oh I thot u do... ps...
Hmmm but I thot u got alrd play stocks?Moi want to enter Bro 8-lane!![]()
I used to own shares, but all was given to me for free by those IBs for referral rewards...Hmmm but I thot u got alrd play stocks?
sigh, just paid cc bill.... bank no $ le.... wlwlwl.Moi want to enter Bro 8-lane!![]()
Toto Bro wongminmin!!!sigh, just paid cc bill.... bank no $ le.... wlwlwl.
How to be rich? Bro Crimson!![]()
Had better to continue your current way of living and buy the occasional Toto than to invest in or go into things that you don't understand and lose money. Just focus on buying S&P 500 ETF monthly. I guarantee you make money in 10 years time.sigh, just paid cc bill.... bank no $ le.... wlwlwl.
How to be rich? Bro Crimson!![]()
No no Bro Spike. Bro Crimson said beforeHad better to continue your current way of living and buy the occasional Toto than to invest in or go into things that you don't understand and lose money. Just focus on buying S&P 500 ETF monthly. I guarantee you make money in 10 years time.![]()
No risk no gain Bro wongminmin!![]()
BTC.. I dare not say. I old liao. Limited risk appetite. Maybe you are younger, can take risk.No no Bro Spike. Bro Crimson said before
got people says put btc monthly, guarantee can make money also in 10 years time.![]()
BTC crashed 30% YTD Bro wongminmin!!!No no Bro Spike. Bro Crimson said before
got people says put btc monthly, guarantee can make money also in 10 years time.![]()
Have faith in trump shushu, he is great nego great salesman! Bro Crimson!BTC crashed 30% YTD Bro wongminmin!!!![]()
Have faith in trump shushu, he is great nego great salesman! Bro Crimson!
No no Bro Spike. Bro Crimson said before