wongminmin
Is this is second half of the answer?
edmw very dangerous de....will csi people in real life de! Bro Pancake!
Is this is second half of the answer?
Haven't yet Bro Pancake!!!40k got received already? We need to constantly update your profile bro crimson![]()
How did you link $3 voucher to frs bro crimson?Moi got FRS at 31 too but not everyone ish so lucky de Bro Travis!!![]()
Moi no troll Bro Travis!!!
Maybe he ish not eligible this month Bro Pancake!!!How did you link $3 voucher to frs bro crimson?![]()
Not sure also leh, you started complaining then I went check, then every time you complain I’ll go in see seehowl come chiu gotch moi dunch hab?!?!
moi wan to buy card deck boxes / card sleeves!!!!
@crimsontactics gotch chance to be together riaoz!!!!!!![]()
Csb or real dumb dumb?Life in SG ish jin mean and scary!!!
Got 1 fellow EDMWer got scammed of $700k!!!
@Spike @wongminmin @Travis_Touchdown @RandomPancake
This is not true la. Eat full so free meh.Gender: Unknown
edmw very dangerous de....will csi people in real life de! Bro Pancake!![]()
Dunno leh Bro Pancake!!!Csb or real dumb dumb?
3/4 ur money inside cpf.Life in SG ish jin mean and scary!!!
ZYQ? ZYQ?howl come chiu gotch moi dunch hab?!?!
moi wan to buy card deck boxes / card sleeves!!!!
@crimsontactics gotch chance to be together riaoz!!!!!!![]()
Not sure also leh, you started complaining then I went check, then every time you complain I’ll go in see see

3/4 ur money inside cpf.
1/4 ur money inside fixed deposit.
40k with ur uncle
100% assets with ur papa.
how to scam chiu sia. I M P O S S I B L E !

If it's too good to be true, it's too good to be true.Life in SG ish jin mean and scary!!!
No piak piak means fund goes into fixed deposit aka Mari savings.tot he gotch some liquid piakz piakz fund??![]()
3 months in a row riao? Because I got 3 vouchers ever since he started posting here about itMaybe he ish not eligible this month Bro Pancake!!!![]()
3 months in a row riao? Because I got 3 vouchers ever since he started posting here about it

I swear.... got people so free.This is not true la. Eat full so free meh.
Doxxing is so serious these days.![]()
Hmmm .. I respect your examples.I swear.... got people so free.
last time play games..... got 1 online couple breakup..... he go spread his ex gf slept with many guys....she live where, she work where etc.
then edmw... nobody is 1 classic example
recently got 1 case.... the edmwer go csi his background due to something. i was like.....
edmw jin dangerous!!! Bro Spike!!!![]()
Married then divorce, ask for 50%3/4 ur money inside cpf.
1/4 ur money inside fixed deposit.
40k with ur uncle
100% assets with ur papa.
how to scam chiu sia. I M P O S S I B L E !
1st one card sleeve, 2nd one perfect fit sleeve.chiu gotch use it??![]()