[Consolidated] iam7377 threads on high-priced HDB flats' sales

A Better Tomorrow

i only consider those maybe worth 1 million locations are places like tanjong pagar, redhill and tiong bahru. others still ulu location and blown up by media.
Aiseh, if not, how the above locationed you deemed will hit 2 million in the future?

Now sensitive period, so need to equalize things. Else how new owners be heypi?

coolad74

i only consider those maybe worth 1 million locations are places like tanjong pagar, redhill and tiong bahru. others still ulu location and blown up by media.
Article also agree with chew

“Notably, if we exclude Pinnacle @ Duxton transactions, this S$1,258,888 sale ranks as the 8th most expensive 4-room resale flat in Singapore.”

Corba2001

Song bo!??! Congrats to the owners who sold this unit! May your profits generate more profits in your next property.

*PS... don't use the profits to buy a resale HDB if not everything will be down the drain

jeffprobst

Monitor somemore lor. the minister in charge still don't want do anything about housing premium.

formula

Owner HOH!!!
Owner Tao Hin!!!

Below are the options
1) Owner can choose to downgrade with balance left
2) Owner can choose to upgrade to 5 room resale with some balance left
3) Owner can choose to upgrade to Condo with abit of topup.

All options are on the table.

1982-1994

Transactions speaks a lot
What matters is the proximity to the city,hence the "location*3"
Your flat would hit $1m upon MOP too since the current 4R ones have already hit $700+k s

1982-1994

2 years to MOP and I'd love to see my 3R hitting $1m since a 3R at bidadari was already sold at $900k

jericho75

Aiseh, if not, how the above locationed you deemed will hit 2 million in the future?

Now sensitive period, so need to equalize things. Else how new owners be heypi?

i believed once the first hdb reached 99 years and foreclosure then sinkies will wake up. :ROFLMAO:

20kjinsatki

These people really got foresight, they worked really hard to earn this profit and took major risks in life. Big respect

jericho75

Transactions speaks a lot
What matters is the proximity to the city,hence the "location*3"
Your flat would hit $1m upon MOP too since the current 4R ones have already hit $700+k s

increase sell still need to buy another one. like u buy a rolex in 2006 for 6k. now can sell 14-15 k but buying a new rolex also need similar money. never earn anything.

wwenze

So proud of Singapore. Median income is 5k yet got $1.2 million HDB.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.