'I'm a bit concerned for my and my mum's safety': Chantalle Ng reveals extreme online harassment

Feeling down, anxious and need help? Mental Health Helpline: 6389-2222 (24 hours) More info

Is Chantalle Ng a die hard attention seeker?

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .

Cowboypp3

It's true lah... Surprised she never say about how someone went to tiktok and say she and her mom have no v***** or say ppl anyhow accuse her of threatening upper management to get the Emerald Hill role

runny yolk

What kind of losers still obsessed with mediacorp now to the extent of threatening people? Just arrest these losers

vee4044

How about Eleanor Lee
So far never hear any Bad Character and Attitude from her... Quite petty her from young stay out

from her acting life... Heard got Diabetic some more... not easy alone in oversea. Dunno what her

Mother doing.... Sad.

vee4044

Cfm chio, i bet she wan date u u cfm bth. :(
My Chio is base on Good Character Good Attitude... Princess Sickness U can stand ? for nothing

Quarrel on the street with u ... u may have it. Not me.....

PaulLevesque

Chantalle revealed: "There's this individual who got so involved and so extreme that he actually went online to say things like, he wants to disfigure me if he were to see me, or he wants to kill me.
This one report police immediately liao

PiscesGirl

So far never hear any Bad Character and Attitude from her... Quite petty her from young stay out

from her acting life... Heard got Diabetic some more... not easy alone in oversea. Dunno what her

Mother doing.... Sad.

True I also okay with Eleanor Lee quite pity her very hard life

And handle a mom like Quan Yifeng seriously not easy too

vee4044

True I also okay with Eleanor Lee quite pity her very hard life

And handle a mom like Quan Yifeng seriously not easy too
Without her mom I think She can free and Easy..... U quite independent... So long in Oversea liao...

Cowboypp3

"Because this person is anonymous, we're not sure if legal action can be taken, but the police are working on it." I thought she studied IT? Shouldn't she know that ip can be tracked easily

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.