Market continues to crash

Hyruga

To think that ONE PERSON'S misconception of what "Tariffs" are can do all these damage. Education is very important

iOqLeJ.jpg
Nostradamus' post!

yiron

Ok I'm pretty shocked. XHB stock which is homebuilders ETF is actually pretty green in such red market. This will be good for next week.

I just nibbled more.
Bright spot according to JP given the pented up demand.

BunnyPancake

vietnam announced something?
Yeah, Vietnam said they willing to bring their tariffs down to 0%, in the hopes US will also lift Vietnam's tariffs.

Because of this news, Nike and those companies whose factories are in the VN soared...
Really ah, SG not the first to give in?
Ya sia, I was expecting SG or MY to give in first. Next, Japan. Never expect Vietnam. LOL

rider83

Trump urge powell to cut rates, but powell die also don't want to cut. Really no give face to the president. Now Trump is going to cause a global recession and everyone is going to blame him. It will be interesting to see what he will do next.

Powell's stubbornness vs the title of worst president in history

I bought some liao leh....

tazzycorner

Yeah, Vietnam said they willing t

o bring their tariffs down to 0%, in the hopes US will also lift Vietnam's tariffs.

Because of this news, Nike and those companies whose factories are in the VN soared...

Ya sia, I was expecting SG or MY to give in first. Next, Japan. Never expect Vietnam. LOL

many factories already shifted to Vietnam
this will help big time

definitely a huge relief

PS. just saw NKE becomes green

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.