Cheaper by few hundredsWhy without warranty?
Just 3 months shy from 3rd year
So might as well get a new TV? Or get a quote first?
She bought it without warranty
Sony XR-55X90JWhat range
My one Sony n the more exp range lasted over 10+
Thought it usually by default comes with warranty unless u bought it somewhere not official?Cheaper by few hundreds

Mine last v long..somemore no PWD to harm eyesLast 3 yrs very good liao, my samsung display and motherboard uplorry 3 times within 3 years
Thought it usually by default comes with warranty unless u bought it somewhere not official?
Wah I forgot where my mum bought it from though I found the lobang, have to ask her to dig out the receiptDefault is 3 yr warranty unless display set.
double image
twice the fun
no warranty
still wanna send for repair?
mai waste taim
just get a new set
$400+ $500+
can get a decent brand tv already
TCL not too bad imo
C'mon, u don't use Samsung as the yardstick for tv durability. I said many times before on this forum, avoid Samsung when buy new tv. I've heard enough ppl telling me about their bad experience with their Samsung tv liao.Last 3 yrs very good liao, my samsung display and motherboard uplorry 3 times within 3 years
Looking at their QLED, 55" for $799 plus free subwoofer....sounds good
double image
twice the fun
no warranty
still wanna send for repair?
mai waste taim
just get a new set
$400+ $500+
can get a decent brand tv already
TCL not too bad imo
New 3D feature unlock.Just 3 months shy from 3rd year
So might as well get a new TV? Or get a quote first?
She bought it without warranty