• Widening income gap

Votes: 263 30.7%
  • Unemployment/Lack of opportunities for citizens

Votes: 393 45.9%

• Total voters

Tormented Soul

how come taiwan has something to estimate the erection out come. 民調 that do polling.. Singapore like don't have
Cause like most elections its optional and the opinion polls is to judge how many will come out to vote and who will win. And all their system very open and transparent very early set dates liao.

Ours 3 months before tell u boundaries, opp no time walk the ground they quickly call for election force all to vote them then get over and done with

parchiao

This will back fire to this party really badly... They had no idea even the retired uncles and anties and the young men and women who barely just joined the workforce have invested a lot of money into Singapore, China, US shares market...

Hope they lost all their deposits for being disconnected from the ground...😡

What rubbish are you talking about.

PAP can save the stock market of the world issit?

PAP will bail you out when they wont even bail out those people who lost money in the stick market?

PAP already told you they taking back the land when your HDB reaches 99 years.

Eliwood

PSP: Government response to Trump tariffs partly to instil fear

psp-tariffs.jpg

They are out of touch but quick to politicise.

489667671_4022227304716042_9137872541606282129_n.jpg

Wp has better strategy.

Psp like pandering to coffeeshop uncles lol.

parchiao

Useless party.

LW did a great thing. He came out to criticise Trump and US. Never seen it before.

he knew that this crazy ******* will Chu pattern! Again and again. So we all must be prepared!

Crazy are the people who create more jobs for foreigners and fewer jobs for Residents.

If we have the data for Citizens vs PRs, it would be worse for Citizens.

If we had Citizens breakdown between those born here and new Citizens, it would be worse for the Citizens born here.

carlongerdidu93

The Community for Advocacy and Political Education (CAPE) was formerly a student organisation based at Yale-NUS College, until August 2023. We are now an independent, non-partisan, and volunteer-run community bringing together Singaporean students and youth.

Our Mission

To strengthen Singapore’s democracy based on justice and equality, through raising political literacy and building civic capacity of Singaporeans.

https://www.facebook.com/reel/625373193670909

https://capesingapore.com/parltracker/

kaya123

wtf these uncles are saying? they think this crisis is nothing? even Pritam agrees that Singaporeans must be united to overcome this crisis. wow, to think that LWM is former investment banker.

this parihas lost it's credibility by politicizing this.

matsusho

What rubbish are you talking about.

PAP can save the stock market of the world issit?

PAP will bail you out when they wont even bail out those people who lost money in the stick market?

PAP already told you they taking back the land when your HDB reaches 99 years.
i don think PAP is saying that they can save the world. rather what they are saying is that we must not play down the impact of these geopolitical tensions that can affect our lives and that the PAP will continue to help Singaporeans.

personally i think this is what a responsible government should do. Do not gamble with our lives la

Okeirkkire

Do they have any degobalisation back up plan since they start gobalisation plan
Edit : if gt plan meaning bo taiji ma ..if no plan meaning weak goveramce ma(bo vision)

parchiao

wtf these uncles are saying? they think this crisis is nothing? even Pritam agrees that Singaporeans must be united to overcome this crisis. wow, to think that LWM is former investment banker.

this parihas lost it's credibility by politicizing this.

When PAP says we must be together, that meaning nowadays means to ask us to tolerate and pay more money, tolerate more fake talent etc.

While their Ministers live in GCB and some so poor have to rent in Ridout Rd.

Eliwood

Have you seen what PAP have been giving out using govt money?

Yea PAP shd eliminate all handouts and lower income tax.

But i dun see any oppo suggesting this either. In fact most seem to advocating for more handouts lol.

matsusho

Do they have any degobalisation back up plan since they start gobalisation plan
Edit : if gt plan meaning bo taiji ma ..if no plan meaning weak goveramce ma(bo vision)
Im not sure any country has plan for Trump tariffs. Everyone just want to minimise impact to their citizens.

Clarence NMT

This will back fire to this party really badly... They had no idea even the retired uncles and anties and the young men and women who barely just joined the workforce have invested a lot of money into Singapore, China, US shares market...

They are rubbing salts into the wounds of many Singaporeans...😡

Hope they lost all their deposits for being disconnected from the ground...😡
Pap montior only, or make action like.more immgrant worker that work in tech, banking , finance role.

Say empolyment rate very good. Alot job , yes job is grab delivery lor.

pspandwp

IBs take every opportunity to bad mouth WP PSP OPPO candidates

the stronger the WP PSP OPPO candidate the louder the IBs bad mouth them

including character assassination if it is at all possible

all for the sake of 50 cents per post with 10% more if there is character assassination

despite what the IBs say

I support WP PSP OPPO especially Mr Pritam Singh Mr Leong Mun Wai Dr Chee Soon Juan

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.