Market continues to crash

titusilvering

hahaha.. ok lo.. trump very happy cos ppl like to kiss his a___
Many people don't understand trump. He juz want to sign a new deal for his next 4 years. Once you secured the deal. It will last for at least 4 years. 做生意本来is like this. You go sign tenancy agreement with capitaland 4 years also is same one. After 4 years then see continue or not or negotiate

titusilvering

Now China look very bad, every country only 10% but China 125%
Must know trump then can play his game.

His baseline is always 10% only cuz he want to use that 10% to finance US debts.

See? I already say liao don't fear mongering. If ah wong be first to talk trump. Maybe we 0% liao won't kana 10% somemore he talk till Trump very bad. Now bad impression liao

MrAwesomeX

Eh, I hope that guy who earlier said he shorted Nvidia has took profit before he slept.

Yikes.

Or imagine those EDMWers who bought puts on their moomoo app or something, then go to sleep. Wake up become $0 worth. lol

He watch too much big short like movies .

Why would poor individual go short stocks one? It's usually rich hedge funds .

XcoVar

Gonna be like last Trump presidency, one day he'll say "Today, Xi wrote me a beautiful letter..." or "Xi & I had a wonderful chat over the phone...."

ahnyaahnya

Many people don't understand trump. He juz want to sign a new deal for his next 4 years. Once you secured the deal. It will last for at least 4 years. 做生意本来is like this. You go sign tenancy agreement with capitaland 4 years also is same one. After 4 years then see continue or not or negotiate
He'll get a better deal for the USA than the situation before this .
But the low wage earners are going to feel the pain from the tariffs on China

fade_white

Am I right to think that after today’s pump, there will be another rally later as all the short sellers cover position?

Teyemittisi

You're wrong.
People don't like to do that. He made them do it.
Cos he likes people to kiss his a....
Majority of nations on surface and for short term will try to negotiate. Even if they agree to sign agreement, they willl look for alternative long term solutions. This episode made everyone lose respect for USA . Good luck to America

titusilvering

He'll get a better deal for the USA than the situation before this .
But the low wage earners are going to feel the pain from the tariffs on China
You wrong liao hor. If you think low wages US people will suffer you really wrong. You should see trump first term lift up how many amdk. Its all part of his plans. He smack china he will find ways to cover his people

BMWguy

alamak.. u think once u sign agreement with him liao, he remains committed?
half way he thinks he is not squeezing enough from u he changes his mind again...

Just like those evil gangster take protection money from a guy liao then after that start aiming at his daughter..

MrAwesomeX

Majority of nations on surface and for short term will try to negotiate. Even if they agree to sign agreement, they willl look for alternative long term solutions. This episode made everyone lose respect for USA . Good luck to America

Like PAP MP once said .

No money no dignity .

Nations are only upset that their interests are threatened not because they respect or not respect US lol .

titusilvering

alamak.. u think once u sign agreement with him liao, he remains committed?
half way he thinks he is not squeezing enough from u he changes his mind again...

Just like those evil gangster take protection money from a guy liao then after that start aiming at his daughter..
I think you don't understand. Trump only have 4 years. And in USA there is a mid term elections. Now he got house and senate. That's why during his 100 days he smack china and tariff. Because he want find money first.

Do the 先苦后甜。because if USA economy do well before mid term elections. It mean he will retain house and senate to carry on his final agenda before end of presidency.

You must remember he served 1 term as president and took 4 years break to learn the game already. He got debt to pay for US

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.