Market continues to crash

BMWguy

60 days later Trump going to repeat the whole thing again and let his buddies short the market and dump

then after a few weeks of turmoil, announce pause again so his buddies can accumulate and dump

BMWguy

I think you don't understand. Trump only have 4 years. And in USA there is a mid term elections. Now he got house and senate. That's why during his 100 days he smack china and tariff. Because he want find money first.

Do the 先苦后甜。because if USA economy do well before mid term elections. It mean he will retain house and senate to carry on his final agenda before end of presidency.
the problem is every country on the world dun trust USA anymore... his tariff on china will cause inflation too.. and 90 days later he will repeat the whole thing again.. no one can satisfy him one

countries will secretly discuss among themselves deals behind Trump back after this tariff thing, everyone will try to defend themselves liao

Sylar22

But too much la, honestly... This one is really market manipulation.

Like trolling the market.

Tell nations do not retaliate... Those who didn't (SG included) are rewarded. This one like maciam Cao Cao's mind games. :s13:
as obvious as daylight haha, but those made money buying calls confirm close both eyes.

BunnyPancake

60 days later Trump going to repeat the whole thing again and let his buddies short the market and dump

then after a few weeks of turmoil, announce pause again so his buddies can accumulate and dump
True...

See crypto too... All his goons also huat. Went up by 6-7% just like that.

He is a sick man.

I'm honestly starting to really dislike Trump. Not because we miss the boat (I didn't lose any anyway) but what he did is really sick and manipulative.

titusilvering

the problem is every country on the world dun trust USA anymore... his tariff on china will cause inflation too.. and 90 days later he will repeat the whole thing again.. no one can satisfy him one
What's there to trust? 国与国本来就是利益关系。4 years later is another new President. Lol. Unless you don't need USA then you F them lah

You see sinkies kana tua by our own leeders raise gst lah whatever lah make till price goes up but they still vote for who?

BMWguy

True...

See crypto too... All his goons also huat. Went up by 6-7% just like that.

He is a sick man.

I'm honestly starting to really dislike Trump. Not because we miss the boat (I didn't lose any anyway) but what he did is really sick and manipulative.

Ya lo... those who sign agreement with him but not develop some sort of backup plan will be shooting themselves in the foot becos 90 days later he will change his mind and demand more and then create another mother of all tariff, maybe this time 100% for all country.

I think if possible to get rid of the shares u have, better do so during the 90 days.. i suspect another storm coming after 60 days where Trump will repeat the whole tariff thing again, maybe even worse then, 100% and not 10% becos he will say he is not satisfy with all the offers by the countries

Never ever trust a siao evil lang

BMWguy

They prepping stairs for president to take a step down.
once bitten twice shy la for all countries... after this i think many countries will start preparing some sort of plan to decouple from the USA liao

U facing a unpredictable siao lang.. u can guarantee 90 days later he will not repeat the whole tariff thing again ?

titusilvering

once bitten twice shy la for all countries... after this i think many countries will start preparing some sort of plan to decouple from the USA liao

U facing a unpredictable siao lang.. u can guarantee 90 days later he will not repeat the whole tariff thing again ?
You wait long long lah. No one can replace USA as of now. There's a reason why China can't rise further. I let people go think why.

Trump need 90 days to finalize 70+ countries deals. There is no turning back liao. Understand?

If you still can't see the way he do business and how US election cycles works. A bit hard to understand for you

BunnyPancake

Apparently yes . White hse deliberately one .
Ya lo... those who sign agreement with him but not develop some sort of backup plan will be shooting themselves in the foot becos 90 days later he will change his mind and demand more and then create another mother of all tariff, maybe this time 100% for all country.

I think if possible to get rid of the shares u have, better do so during the 90 days.. i suspect another storm coming after 60 days where Trump will repeat the whole tariff thing again, maybe even worse then, 100% and not 10% becos he will say he is not satisfy with all the offers by the countries

Never ever trust a siao evil lang
What's scary is...

If he can play like this... Imagine if after 90 days, he do this same tactic again, "Do not retaliate". Then many countries really guai guai never retaliate, then tariffs go into effect and countries still guai guai wait thinking Trump will do what he did today. Then few months later, nothing - countries suffered for few months le. Trump will say "This is art of the deal, bro! Thanks for helping my economy!"

The trust really not there le... Too crafty like Cao Cao.

Or worse yet, next time he tweet something cryptic... Investors and speculators chiong, but later he troll and said he never said it like what happened during the fake 90-day pause last Monday, then market U-turn while him and his goons huat.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.