Market continues to crash

Kapish

i timid and always freeze up whenever see spike , dun dare to jump in blindly without knowing the reason , natural reaction is post on edmw .... lugi lorrrr
and you scroll back the post in this thread , 7 minutes before was a smaller spike .... might be leak for those to get on the boat early
then buy now .. not too late

upcoming catalysts - china tariffs reduced to 10%, FR cut interest rates, then the final pump DT announce zero tariffs for all countries .. the more you wait the more pek chek you will feel

Rellit

i timid and always freeze up whenever see spike , dun dare to jump in blindly without knowing the reason , natural reaction is post on edmw .... lugi lorrrr
and you scroll back the post in this thread , 7 minutes before was a smaller spike .... might be leak for those to get on the boat early

Better to miss the boat than to jump onto a sinking ship. Dont let that greed take over

Krabs.

the CMT market researcher youtuber he reminded us plenty of times ... the strongest rally days happen during bear market , don't get sucked in
last weekend they had CMT conference in SF

that bottom to top 7.9% gain on SPX within 35 minutes might be an example .... but it didn't hold ... if it closes even higher then become textbook example
quote myself 2 nights back
back then no response by edmwers

we shall see 3months later , up or down trend:s31:

Kapish

trump already hinting liao ... china is calling his bluff ... sooner or later he will reduce the china tariffs

swathe

Expect him to extend pause of tariff like TikTok. Forever until his term is over, as sleepy as joe

swathe

EDMW recession never come again. They must be damn sad. Was happy for a week

LoUsyGamER

Roll roll roll you boat.

Roughly down the stream.

Merrily merrily merrily merrily.

Life is but a dream. :ROFLMAO:

soulblader_89

zdoFMsu.png

impressionimage

So still got 10 percent right. Wah, it is like you anyhow. Propose to charge your client 100 percent, then you hamji charge 10 percent, but you still charge an additional 10 percent. Art of deal sia, make you think you earn but you still pay extra.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.