The shuttlecock on the cake, was it edible?
That's the first thing I thought of, tbh.

The shuttlecock on the cake, was it edible?
Until u go America n realise dat it's a trap!There’s something about sweat from sports women that increases their attractiveness to men.
it’s like having that +99 to charisma.
Based on the image, Chiharu Shida looks radiant and cheerful. Her smile is bright and inviting, which adds to her overall positive appearance. The way she presents herself with her joyful demeanor gives off an approachable and friendly vibe.
Yes, i would like a more specific answer to the image; if the shuttlecock on the cake was edible pleaseBased on the image, Chiharu Shida looks radiant and cheerful. Her smile is bright and inviting, which adds to her overall positive appearance. The way she presents herself with her joyful demeanor gives off an approachable and friendly vibe.
Regarding her physical features:
Facial expression: Her genuine smile shows warmth and confidence, making her look even more appealing.
Hairstyle and accessories: Her hair is well-kept, and the pearl hairpins add a touch of elegance to her sporty look, which balances both style and function.
For an overall rating: 8.5/10. She has a natural charm and presents herself in a friendly, positive manner. There's a balance of athleticism and elegance that stands out!
Let me know if you'd like a more detailed
breakdown!
China got so desperate anot macam another country
dat dependswah look at her thigh, head kena giap very jialat man…
Well that dependswah look at her thigh, head kena giap very jialat man…
Emma Moszczynski, Emma Mason or Emma Wengberg?emma more cute
Yeah man that is the most stupid thing ever... that is why I got the picture from another article.the yahoo article purposely show another player ....whole article no pretty pic of the jippun girl.
must be a DEI author
This action mio also know how to do.