vee4044
Sin policy Rich... Riches. Poor ... Poorest. Time to join MIW.... Sure Win Situation. Time to Resign.Do you think they REALLY understand what does POOR means???
So you want the poor leaders to lead you on to the road to prosperity!Do you think they REALLY understand what does POOR means???
indeed, say YES and give up your mind often lead people to a higher ground easier, but at the expense of others. 70% failed to see it.they looking for yes men and yes women .. easier to control lah
70% buy it.![]()
its an tactic also. To limit opposition in their outreach efforts..why erection so fast? can take 1 month to do rallies and vote meh?
Not only their Life.... Three Generations . JIak Buay liao.MP salary can turn their life around
and tambyah is prof and ex pres of intl society of
But the poor leader make himself Rich first... U are Secondary. Money Squeezed from U...So you want the poor leaders to lead you on to the road to prosperity!
If they could, then they would not be poor.
Why need to said plane..not ship or lorry?why not
opposition be pilot
lightning drop rank to be 1st officer
The OPP already start walking for the past few weeks liao.its an tactic also. To limit opposition in their outreach efforts..
That’s what i have been saying when some speculate it could be held in July. I mentioned that no way they will hold elections more than 3 months after release of the electoral boundaries reportits an tactic also. To limit opposition in their outreach efforts..
INGAPORE – Prime Minister Lawrence Wong said on April 12 that the PAP has finalised its slate of candidates for the upcoming general election, which will be held at a time of great global uncertainty.
He revealed that the PAP will field more than 30 new candidates – the largest in recent history – in its 2025 slate.
They will be introduced, constituency by constituency, in the coming days.
“There is a gathering storm and we are flying straight into turbulence,” said PM Wong at a press conference where he announced his team for the Marsiling-Yew Tee GRC.
“In such conditions, who you have in the cockpit matters,” he said. “Singaporeans will have to decide on the team they trust to navigate the storm and chart the way forward for our nation.”
He added: “I take this responsibility seriously, because the stakes are high for ourselves and our families and for our future and for Singapore’s place in the world.”
https://www.straitstimes.com/singap...e-place-amid-great-global-uncertainty-pm-wong