hard choice lah, some stars will proppagate their academic know how, also quite jialatI won't consider any of the generals, civil servants as star catch.
As a matter of fact, once they join pap, any star will be diminished as they have to toe party line, become yes-man and conform to party whip.
Grc don't want him, spots are filling up. Now leftover like him want aim for smc like sengkang westLol
He suan those parachuted in GRC ?
Vote them in for what, did they speak up for the benefit of the people?I won't consider any of the generals, civil servants as star catch.
As a matter of fact, once they join pap, any star will be diminished as they have to toe party line, become yes-man and conform to party whip.
Moles will not listen.They don't want to listen. Keep Chiu must be very happy now
You never tell her how much she pay for her kopi and marketing? When lw increase gst by 2%, water bill up, everything up and up.Actually no leh.....everyday time go out, hear people like my mother in law the older gen, first thing they always say is "wah this year Lawrence wong very good hor, the CDC voucher quite alot"
Immediate gratification.....that's what they are fixated about. Very easy to buy the older gens votes.
WELCOME FIRST Independent candidate
https://www.theonlinecitizen.com/20...s-independent-candidate-in-upcoming-election/
GE2025
Is’haq Rajoo Jay to contest Queenstown SMC as independent candidate in upcoming election
No. He even worse.You love Lim Tean?
Voters are not stupid, extra one will sure lost their deposits. Proven few times liaoMy grc is pap vs wp vs nsp... really extra sia
Enough said.NTUC has a stake in NTUC Enterprise which has a stake in Income. So by getting Income to commit it doesn't mean NTUC directly oversees Income. Anyway that commitment regarding the affordable insurance is a lip service, if you from insurance you will know those insurance products are not unique and many insurers offer them cheaply, maybe cheaper than Income.
The one responsible for the Income sale to Allianz should be the chairman of NTUC Enterprise and chairman of Income. Lim Boon Heng and Ronald Ong. They are directly involved in the deal.