Votes: 263 30.7%
  • Unemployment/Lack of opportunities for citizens

Votes: 393 45.9%

• Total voters

orpisia

Go and do the enforcement on the ground lah kao

How many thousand years all the illegal nonsense happening, still not eradicated

Lydat call commitment

Smh

wongminmin

depends ba

But for majority, they rate MP merit based on TC efficiency.
Example: 1 resident complained, the issue get solved within the day

But for some, they want their MP to voice their concerns in the parliament for housing, COL etc.

i believe a true MP is 1 who will walk on the ground, not just inside office reading emails. And got his/her own initiative to fight for the residents interest.

nom.nom

Commitment? You tell me if they are really 100% do not have anything outside the parliament?

gongjiaowey!

focus1974

3 years of staying in this smc, I saw LBC more than 20++ times on the ground. But, good try though. We need people who are willing to give a good fight.
I agree. LBC is seen in many condo activities ... but last time i like to dig fun at him because the photos of the events does not seem to be him running for MP for singapore. lol.
for national issues, I think MP should do more to voice out.

ghregular

i dont mind any mp who
can rem coe and stop the bladi cpf ceiling fr never ending increase!
what integrity what commitment
NO NEED

parchiao

A general calling his own peoples sia suay behind their backs is like ***** no integrity. Not happy with Sinkies just be a real man and say it out to everyone. Don't need to be two faced and be nice only when need votes.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.