PoloBoiBoi
see lah ... see lah ... you all keep bullying her now she throw letter liao~

You can retire when you have enough eggs at home too!The five-member team will include political newcomer David Hoe, 37, and Mr Lee Hong Chuang, 54, who contested the Hougang seat in the 2015 and 2020 elections.
Mr Hoe is the director of philanthropy at The Majurity Trust, while Mr Lee is the former branch chairman of the PAP’s Hougang division.
The other two incumbents besides Ms Fu are Minister of State for Law and Transport Murali Pillai and Minister of State for Health and Digital Development and Information Rahayu Mahzam.
The PAP will field first-term MP Xie Yao Quan in the new Jurong Central SMC. Mr Xie has been representing the Jurong Central ward in Jurong GRC since he was elected in 2020.
There is nothing here say eggmy is retiring.. ppl might even be going up the higher lvl ivory towerThe five-member team will include political newcomer David Hoe, 37, and Mr Lee Hong Chuang, 54, who contested the Hougang seat in the 2015 and 2020 elections.
Mr Hoe is the director of philanthropy at The Majurity Trust, while Mr Lee is the former branch chairman of the PAP’s Hougang division.
The other two incumbents besides Ms Fu are Minister of State for Law and Transport Murali Pillai and Minister of State for Health and Digital Development and Information Rahayu Mahzam.
The PAP will field first-term MP Xie Yao Quan in the new Jurong Central SMC. Mr Xie has been representing the Jurong Central ward in Jurong GRC since he was elected in 2020.
are you using AI to respond??My Linkedin is at the bottom of my page.
What will I do for the estate? Nothing to promise here. Just do a better job by being bolder than the incumbent. Incumbent is PAP and estate is managed by Marine Parade Town Council. It's a tough customer service role and in my LinkedIn I believe you can see my experience is in consumer.
Married with 3 Beagles. What else would you like to know? Glad you asked
are you using AI to respond??
moonraiser ver 2.0?
That the cache. Harvard got door to door kowtow. Dun think soNo idea too but from what I know from PSP, if you want to even have a slimmest of chance to be fielded as a candidate, you need to do very regular door to door visits like every week do 1 time at least. PSP emphasize a lot on ground work. Even if you are Harvard/Oxford/Cambridge grad, you also have to do it every week.
Her ward Hong Kah north merged into J-BB GRC.since when was amy khor in jurong grc
His constituency was absorbed into West Coast.since when was amy khor in jurong grc
eh that shawn guy no longer there?