Well, we did have a preview of it liao.....PSP's 2 NCMPs still regularly do door to door visits during their term as NCMPs...Ground work ?
Sound like some fairy tale.
Something that you promise before the campaign.
And something you dun do after the campaign.
I dun have Harvard degree lah....U are one of them?
Bluff people vote for them then go back old ways again.they are ridding the lousy mps, and the new people so far really seem like an upgrade
Personal reasons. So she gonna pack up and leave?
Can anyone confirm if the tray return and plastic bag policy is by her?
can buy the whole island of penanggo back malaysia retire with her sinkie earn million dollar
jin shiok to see her gone
Tray return is by her. I think the plastic bag surcharge is by Grace Fu
Yep, alot of them got in through connections one. Some even PLP to get into the good books of those at the op,The so called humble bg who join PAP are worse because they believe the system worked for them and should work for everyone too. Like our dear CCS who think those who dun get it are xiasuay. They will not be able to see the blind spots of the system.