Subprimer
Don't like the face and the way he fold arm looking bossy.
Final verdict = out!
no wonder i felt repulsive the first instance i saw his pic
Don't like the face and the way he fold arm looking bossy.
Final verdict = out!
I in fact only address cost of living.while i admire the effort you have put in to document and market your ideas i find some of them too populist (and without balance) for my taste. still i wish you all the best if you decide to run, but i think the chances are pretty dismal as not really addressing on the ground issues like cost of living, GST, declining birth rate and other touchy stuff like DEI
oh she from penang?go buck Penang is billionaire liao
Ah Boey walked the ground alot at Teban Bangkit ward. So can he be MP?Mr Xie walk the ground a lot for the last few years. Can easily spot him tabao lunch and talking to the residents at Blk 490+ area during lunch time.
wah, 24years, how come she can sit for so long? no change of new blood one meh
https://mothership.sg/2025/04/amy-khor-step-down-ge-2025
Amy Khor not running in GE2025: Gan Kim Yong
The People’s Action Party (PAP) unveiled its candidates for Chua Chu Kang GRC and Bukit Gombak SMC on Apr. 14, 2025.
For Chua Chu Kang GRC, PAP will field Deputy Prime Minister Gan Kim Yong, Zhulkarnain Abdul Rahim, Choo Pei Ling and ex-civil servant Jeffrey Siow, a new face.
On a semi-related note, Hong Kah North was dissolved and incorporated into neighbouring Jurong East-Bukit Batok GRC and Chua Chu Kang GRC, according to the Electoral Boundaries Review Committee report.
This prompted a question after the press conference to DPM Gan about the future of Amy Khor, the MP for Hong Kah North, and where she would be heading.
Gan replied that Khor was stepping down due to personal reasons, and would not contest GE2025.
He also expressed his thanks to Khor for her efforts in Hong Kah North over the years.
Khor has been in Hong Kah North for 24 years
Wah you forgot to change account before posting this? But I am equally disappointed no picture has been shared yet in this memorial for her.I am disappointed no one posted that picture of her cooking beehoon without fire
Well, if the face matches, then there is no excuse liao...maybe use wrong account?
秋后算账算还没算完。Oh no
Where is Ivan lim
If you noticed one of my policies, each Baby should get S$10k in bitcoin, allocated in a fund calledWow from edmw??! Are you representing the bbfa here?
She very good meh?https://www.channelnewsasia.com/singapore/ge2025-bukit-gombak-smc-pap-candidate-low-yen-ling-5062891
Nobody want to contest Bukit Gombak cos Ms Low is helming
Disagree..
This yr PAP can potentially lose 1-2 GRC/SMC more..
East Coast + West Coast vulnerable , reflecting gradual erosion of support for PAP
Amy is not just an MP.Not bad still got benefits after step down
Persons who have reached the age of 50 years and retired as MPs and who have served in this capacity for not less than nine years may be granted a pension for the rest of their lives. The annual amount payable is 1⁄30 of the person's highest annual salary for every completed year of service and 1⁄360 for every uncompleted year, up to a ceiling of two-thirds of the Member's annual salary.
Become West Coast-Jurong West GRC liaoNo more west coast grc. Dissolved liao
Mai Huang, boh leowDon Wee si tiang?