[GE2025] Sengkang GRC

herzberg

IMG-2712.jpg
Need to edit the hand on the shoulder la, too many fingers

sg-united

So what if WP won SK? Most of the important events are excluded for the WP MPs. It is a shame to be MPs in SK or other opposition wards. Non-MPs got represented in important events instead. This is an insult to democracy.

And Singaporeans are fine with it.

icezombie

my boss ever told me that time his grandchild eye suddenly very pain so go and quickly go see dis LPM guy, thought he should be good cos he so famous. in the end apparently he like check check a bit then just brush off the questions like he very busy like that.

i remember that monday my boss whole day kpkb say waste money seeing him. keep saying he so useless no wonder kena kick out … i dun dare ask him what he thinks of this LPM contesting sengkang :s13:

OralMaster

LPM be like: "wah knn dunno these new votes enough to help me take back sengkang or not"

footi3

sengkang GRC really winners got 2 parties serving them

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.