her prediction: 5th July 2025, 4:18 am ...

Monstruo^

Knew about this some time back. TW gf told me. One of the first few videos on this topic by another AT was posted in 2022 or earlier. If I find the videos I post here. Those 2 videos talked more in depth about the topic.

But the one who predicted it is a Japanese woman lah. She will see those disasters in her dreams and the dates. Whatever it is, I will skip traveling to Japan during that period. If I rem correctly, likely TW and PHP will be affected too…

Racking2322

Knew about this some time back. TW gf told me. One of the first few videos on this topic by another AT was posted in 2022 or earlier. If I find the videos I post here. Those 2 videos talked more in depth about the topic.

But the one who predicted it is a Japanese woman lah. She will see those disasters in her dreams and the dates. Whatever it is, I will skip traveling to Japan during that period. If I rem correctly, likely TW and PHP will be affected too…
July? Heng school holiday over

Monstruo^

July? Heng school holiday over
The Japanese woman predicted July 5 lor. As for the time, either 4+am or 5pm iirc. Jin scary the date ish coming soon.

I watched 2 videos about this topic some time back and the videos are very detailed. Also got talked about other predictions she made. She had 15 predictions and 5 did not happen.

AlmightyOnes

Less than 3 months to go... what if earthquake and tsunami comes any escape plans :unsure:
Every time a major event happens, there is always a number.
For example, if someone dies, there will be a set number. But if people in Japan know something might happen in July or August and avoid traveling, then the number will be reduced. So by the end of the year (or any other date), it might happen again or shift to another place to take its place. (To make up that number) It will still be in that same region, meaning around Japan and Indonesia.

Monstruo^

Okay I went to find the two videos I watched last time. Nicely narrated.

Video 1 posted in 2022 Jan: (8M views)

Video 2 posted in 2025 Jan: (7M views)

8-lane

The Japanese woman predicted July 5 lor. As for the time, either 4+am or 5pm iirc. Jin scary the date ish coming soon.

I watched 2 videos about this topic some time back and the videos are very detailed. Also got talked about other predictions she made. She had 15 predictions and 5 did not happen.
5 did not happen but 10 did? Whoaaa...

Monstruo^

5 did not happen but 10 did? Whoaaa...
From the 2022 video, out of the 5 predictions, 3 haven’t happened yet. 2 aren’t clear. So I think the 5 July one ish one of the 3.

She dreamt of the 2025 July 5 disaster in 1999 July 5 when she was in India. She met a man with the same power as her and he told her “I know”. :s13: It is the biggest disaster according to her lah. Then in 2021 July 5 she dreamt of the same thing again.

I now rewatching the videos hahah. She also dreamt of illness or pandemic happened in Japan in 2020 (aka covid) and it will resurface again in 2030. And also she dreamt of her death. Her death could be linked to to 5 July, if not she will die on 15 July. I forgot liao but either 5 or 15.

zoossh

He won't dare to say anything as he needs to leave sufficient room for 马后炮。

I’ll predict that there will be an earthquake, or yet to have an earthquake. Somewhere, sometime, it will eventually come.

I guess I will be correct twice.

Linguist

Rem 12th Dec 2012.
If there is any major world disaster, please end it for every one once and for all.
Dun drag the world into any major food crisis.
Food crisis?
When the govt choose to keep increase the population for GDP and etc?

Rofl...

zoossh

maybe should go china disneyland and then beijin universal studio ..is safer

Not safer. You go and see the list of earthquakes with highest death toll in near history

To be more safe you need to go to countries with lower risk of earthquakes compared to Thailand, and also in buildings that are not built by those with poor reputation

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.