[GE2025] Jalan Kayu SMC

AlmightyOnes

It's a safe bet for him, higher winning % for him. If touch wood really loses, also only loses 1 seat.. and gave him the chance n face too to try..

eno_lc

Maybe he want to show if he win this time then last time was not his fault they lost :s42:

Sauron

Multi cornered fight iirc... If bro Ng still cannot win then he betta leetire

NoSouL

he just want to satisfied his ego so that he won't be called for running away from Sengkang GRC.

this smc is not an ordinary smc, it is cut out from ah loong's AMK GRC.
which means it is cut out from a safe zone, so it is a very safe smc.

that's why he go there.

so many special arrangement for him.

steven jialat

I think he wants to show that he can enter parliament on his own.

You guys can't even say he rides on anyone coat tail now
PAP gave him the safest SMC to ride on his lousy narrative of wanting to re-enter parliament on his own merits

If he really want, he should either contest again in Sengkang or go fight in Marymount SMC or Bukit Panjang SMC where the race is close

waiken

What Abt Grace Fu?

What I know for a fact is if PAP wants u as office holder, will put u in GRC to ensure u get elected. Won't take risk to put potential office holder in SMC.

PAP learned the lesson in Koh Poh Koon, Son of Punggol, whom PAP very pleased with him and LHL publicly said he needs KPK insai Gov to help him. But Punggol resident voted for WP instead.

So PAP learned the lesson and made KPK son in law of AmK.. got him insai Gov through AMK GRC. Obviously we all know who put him there.
now victor lye following tis path into entry

steven jialat

What Abt Grace Fu?

What I know for a fact is if PAP wants u as office holder, will put u in GRC to ensure u get elected. Won't take risk to put potential office holder in SMC.

PAP learned the lesson in Koh Poh Koon, Son of Punggol, whom PAP very pleased with him and LHL publicly said he needs KPK insai Gov to help him. But Punggol resident voted for WP instead.

So PAP learned the lesson and made KPK son in law of AmK.. got him insai Gov through AMK GRC. Obviously we all know who put him there.
Victor Lye is the new AMK son in law

SmokeBomb

You all arh.... Don't so cheesepie leh.

People solo fight 1-1, you all di di say kenna sidelined!

Give credits when it's due lah... At least he 1-1 and not air-drop.

Mancunian2

Tat y he go smc i think they calculate his chance...if he win.... the post of defense minister will be his in no time...cos his brothers all chief in air land sea...😅🤣
maybe not, he is from LHL 4G,

liang popo may not fancy him

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.